Club Traxxx 19 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Get 10% off your order! Use code WomenAreAwesome at checkout

Club Traxxx 19 CD - CSRCD411

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Club Traxxx 19
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 27th October 2017
Club Traxxx


Disc 1 [CD]
Originally Made Famous By
1 What About Us [Progressive House Remix] Pink
2 The Spectre [Extended Electro Mix] Alan Walker
3 Look What You Made Me Do [Progressive Mix] Taylor Swift
4 New Rules [Deep House Mix] Dua Lipa
5 Despacito [Festival Progressive Mix] Luis Fonsi Feat. Daddy Yankee
6 Malibu [DJ Milton House Mix] Miley Cyrus
7 No Promises [Future House Mix] Cheat Codes Feat. Demi Lovato
8 Get Low [Tropical Club Mix] Zedd, Liam Payne
9 Unforgettable [Future House Mix] French Montana Feat. Swae Lee
10 More Than Friends [Extended Piano House Mix] James Hype Feat. Kelli-Leigh
11 OK [Extended Deep Mix] Robin Schulz Feat. James Blunt
12 Wild Thoughts [House Mix] Dj Khaled Feat. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
13 Too Late For Goodbyes [Piano House Mix] Julian Lennon
14 Instruction [Extended Tribal Twerk Mix] Jax Jones Feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don
15 Sign of the Times [Progressive Chill Mix] Harry Styles
16 Know No Better [Club Mix] Major Lazer Feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo
17 Issues [Progressive House Mix] Julia Michaels
18 Fetish [DJ Tich White Label Remix] Selena Gomez Feat. Gucci Mane
19 Sorry Not Sorry [House Mix] Demi Lovato
20 Without You [Extended Tropical Mix] Avicii Feat. Sandro Cavazza
Disc 2 [CD]
Originally Made Famous By
1 Sun Comes Up [Extended Tropical Mix] Rudimental Feat. James Arthur
2 Lonely Together [Extended Mix] Avicii
3 More Mess [Extended House Mix] Kungs Feat. Olly Murs & Coely
4 Feel It Still [Deep House Mix] Portugal. The Man
5 Dusk Till Dawn [Club Mix] ZAYN Feat. Sia
6 Attention [House Mix] Charlie Puth
7 Thunder [Electro Mix] Imagine Dragons
8 The Way I Love Her [Sunset Ibiza Tropical Mix] Stanaj
9 Feels [Funky House Mix] Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean
10 I Got You [Deep Mix] Bebe Rexha
11 Mama [Piano House Mix] Jonas Blue Feat. William Singe
12 Praying [Chill Deep Mix] Kesha
13 First Time [Future Dub Mix] Kygo & Ellie Goulding
14 There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back [Future House Mix] Shawn Mendes
15 Be Mine [Extended Club Mix] Ofenbach
16 More Than You Know [Progressive House Remix] Axwell / Ingrosso
17 Symphony [House Mix] Clean Bandit Feat. Zara Larsson
18 On My Mind [Extended Deep Mix] Ellie Goulding
19 The Cure [DJ Tich House Mix] Lady Gaga
20 Tired [Progressive House Mix] Alan Walker & Gavin James