100% Top Hits 20 - Summer Edition [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

100% Top Hits 20 - Summer Edition CD - CSRCD412

Product Not
Available to Order

Temporarily Unavailable

We are unable to supply this product at the current time.

Product Details

100% Top Hits 20 - Summer Edition
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 24th November 2017


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Mi Gente J Balvin & Willy William
2 Havana Camila Cabello Feat. Young Thug
3 Wolves Selena Gomez Feat. Marshmello
4 Dusk Till Dawn ZAYN Feat. Sia
5 What Lovers Do Maroon 5 Feat. SZA
6 Friends Justin Bieber & BloodPop®
7 Look What You Made Me Do Taylor Swift
8 Perfect Ed Sheeran
9 Too Good At Goodbyes Sam Smith
10 The Spectre Alan Walker
11 Silence Marshmello Feat. Khalid
12 Reggaetón Lento CNCO & Little Mix
13 Rockstar Post Malone Feat. 21 Savage
14 Bodak Yellow Cardi B
15 Young Dumb & Broke Khalid
16 How Long Charlie Puth
17 Hurtin' Me Stefflon Don Feat. French Montana
18 Rain The Script
19 Rich Love OneRepublic & Seeb
20 More Than Friends James Hype Feat. Kelli-Leigh
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Gorgeous Taylor Swift
2 What About Us Pink
3 Younger Now Miley Cyrus
4 Sun Comes Up Rudimental Feat. James Arthur
5 Lonely Together Avicii Feat. Rita Ora
6 Help Me Out Maroon 5 & Julia Michaels
7 Whatever It Takes Imagine Dragons
8 Anywhere Rita Ora
9 Love So Soft Kelly Clarkson
10 If I'm Lucky Jason Derulo
11 More Than You Know Axwell / Ingrosso
12 Let Me Go Hailee Steinfeld & Alesso Feat. Florida Georgia Line & watt
13 Instruction Jax Jones Feat. Demi Lovato & Stefflon Don
14 Without You Avicii Feat. Sandro Cavazza
15 Fetish Selena Gomez Feat. Gucci Mane
16 ...Ready For It? Taylor Swift
17 Bad At Love Halsey
18 Feels Calvin Harris Feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean
19 More Mess Kungs Feat. Olly Murs & Coely
20 Mi Gente [Summer Mix] J Balvin & Willy William