The World's Greatest No.1 Chart Hits [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Get 10% off your order! Use code WomenAreAwesome at checkout

The World's Greatest No.1 Chart Hits CD - CDBSP3381

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

The World's Greatest No.1 Chart Hits
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 6th October 2017
Sony Music Entertainment


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Paris The Chainsmokers
2 Rockabye Clean Bandit Feat. Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
3 Can't Stop The Feeling [Original Song from DreamWorks Animation's "TROLLS"] Justin Timberlake
4 Uptown Funk [Radio Edit] Mark Ronson Feat. Bruno Mars
5 Perfect One Direction
6 Want To Want Me Jason Derulo
7 Cheap Thrills Sia Feat. Sean Paul
8 Thinking Out Loud Ed Sheeran
9 Cheerleader [Felix Jaehn Remix Radio Edit] OMI
10 All About That Bass Meghan Trainor
11 Budapest George Ezra
12 Happy [From "Despicable Me 2"] Pharrell Williams
13 A Sky Full Of Stars Coldplay
14 I Need Your Love [Radio Edit] Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding
15 Shut Up and Dance Walk the Moon
16 Low Flo Rida Feat. T-Pain
17 Yeah 3X Chris Brown
18 Collide [Radio Edit] Leona Lewis / Avicii
19 We Can't Stop [Radio Edit] Miley Cyrus
20 All of Me [Radio Edit] John Legend
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Timber Pitbull Feat. Kesha
2 Raise Your Glass Pink
3 Heartbeat Song Kelly Clarkson
4 Irreplaceable Beyoncé
5 Photograph Nickelback
6 Hey, Soul Sister Train
7 Faith [Remastered] George Michael
8 Don't Stop Believing Journey
9 Uptown Girl [Radio Edit] Westlife
10 Can't Get You Out of My Head [Remaster] Kylie Minogue
11 Sun Is Shining Bob Marley & Funkstar De Luxe
12 Whenever, Wherever Shakira
13 Shine [Beatmasters 7" Mix] Aswad
14 This Time I Know It's For Real Donna Summer
15 Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley
16 Billie Jean Michael Jackson
17 Suspicious Minds Elvis Presley
18 Love Is in the Air [Ballroom Mix] John Paul Young
19 Africa [Single Version] Toto
20 The Living Years [2014 Remaster] Mike And The Mechanics