Bok Radio Goue Oues [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Bok Radio Goue Oues CD - CDSEL0317

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Bok Radio Goue Oues
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 9th November 2018
Select Musiek


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Long Cool Woman (In A Black Dress) The Hollies
2 Waikiki Man Jessica Jones
3 Man On the Moon Ballyhoo
4 The Free Electric Band Albert Hammond
5 Kiss Me Kiss Your Baby Geoff St. John
6 American Dream Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
7 Seasons In the Sun Terry Jacks
8 Joy To The World Three Dog Night
9 Michael Row The Boat Ashore Richard Jon Smith
10 Charlie Rabbitt
11 Sylvia's Mother Dr. Hook And The Medicine Show
12 So You Win Again Copperfield
13 Livin' Thing Electric Light Orchestra
14 I Like John Ireland
15 Total Eclipse Of The Heart Bonnie Tyler
16 Make Her an Angel Roy Bulkin
17 Fire The Pointer Sisters
18 Love Minus Zero The Dream Merchants
19 Daddy Cool Boney M.
20 Shabby little Hut The Bats
21 Amen Peanut Butter Conspiracy
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Living Next Door to Alice Smokie
2 Jailhouse Rock Elvis Presley
3 One For You, One For Me La Bionda
4 Eye Of The Tiger Survivor
5 Better The Devil You Know Stingray
6 Shooting Star Bad Company
7 Always On My Mind Willie Nelson
8 Rock The Boat The Hues Corporation
9 Celebration Kool & The Gang
10 I Write The Songs Barry Manilow
11 Arms Of Mary Sutherland Brothers And Quiver
12 Bye Bye Baby Bay City Rollers
13 Love Really Hurts Without You Billy Ocean
14 September Earth, Wind & Fire
15 Faithfully Journey
16 Up Around The Bend Hanoi Rocks
17 Can't Fight This Feeling Reo Speedwagon
18 Lola The Kinks
19 Because The Night Patti Smith Group
20 Bat Out Of Hell Meat Loaf