Desmond Wells - Dans Dit Beter [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 2 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Dans Dit Beter
Desmond Wells
Cat No.
  • CD
Thursday 8th August 2019


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Desiré [Hithouse Remix] Desmond Wells
2 Heeltyd Speeltyd [Future House Remix] Desmond Wells
3 Waar My Liefde Is Desmond Wells
4 80's Pop Shop Medley:
  1. Saftey Dance
  2. Around My Dream
  3. Break My Stride
  4. Tarzan Boy
Desmond Wells
5 Depeche Mode Medley:
  1. Just Can't Get Enough
  2. Master And Servant
  3. Strange Love
Desmond Wells
6 Creedence Clearwater Revival Medley:
  1. Midnight Special
  2. Have You Ever Seen The Rain
  3. Proud Mary
Desmond Wells
7 Sy's My Wonderwerk Desmond Wells
8 Dans My Verlief [Synth Heaven Remix] Desmond Wells
9 Retro Dance Medley:
  1. You Are My Darling
  2. Lisa My Love
  3. Radio Dancing
Desmond Wells
10 My Liewe Heksie [Technotronic Remix] Desmond Wells
11 Jou Drome [Sneaky D Remix] Desmond Wells
12 Erasure Medley:
  1. A Little Respect
  2. Sometimes
  3. Oh L'Amour
Desmond Wells
13 Take On Me Desmond Wells
14 Sou Dit Nie Cool Wees Nie [Bad Boy Remix] Desmond Wells
15 Boys Do Fall In Love [Sound Oddysey Remix] Desmond Wells
16 Dancing In The Dark Desmond Wells
17 The Beatles Medley:
  1. I Saw Her Standing There
  2. Please Please Me
  3. Day Tripper
  4. Ticket To Ride
Desmond Wells
18 Veels Geluk Liewe Maatjie [Footloose Remix] Desmond Wells

More From 2 For R150

Frequently Bought Together