Judge Jules & Tall Paul - Ministry Of Sound: The Annual - Millenium Edition [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Judge Jules & Tall Paul - Ministry Of Sound: The Annual - Millenium Edition CD - ANNCD99

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: The Annual - Millenium Edition
Judge Jules & Tall Paul
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 1st November 1999
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Hey Boy Hey Girl The Chemical Brothers
2 In And Out Of My Life OnePhatDeeva
3 Right Here Right Now Fatboy Slim
4 Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical Main Mix) Moloko
5 What You Need (Full Intention Power Mix) Powerhouse
6 Feel The Same Triple X
7 Makes Me Love You (Morning Star Mix) Eclipse
8 On The Run (Big Ron Mix) Big Time Charlie
9 Big Love (The Dronez Mix) Pete Heller's Big Love
10 Freak It Studio 45
11 (You Got Me) Burning Up Cevin Fisher, Loleatta Holloway
12 Sun Is Shining Bob Marley & Funkstar De Luxe
13 Is It Love (Chris & James Remix) Chili Hi Fly
14 You Don't Know Me Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden
15 To Be In Love (Full Intention Dub) Masters At Work, India
16 Turn Around Phats & Small
17 Communication (More Mix) Mario Più
18 Pitchin' (In Every Direction) Hi-Gate
19 Happiness Happening (Lange Mix) Lost Witness
20 The Awakening (Quake Remix) York
21 Out Of The Blue System F
22 9 PM (Till I Come) (Signum Remix) Atb
23 Better Off Alone (Vocal Club Mix) DJ Jurgen Alice Deejay
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Rendez-Vu Basement Jaxx
2 Can't Get Enough (Vocal Club Mix) Soulsearcher
3 Drop The Bass Ashram
4 Get Get Down (Choo Choo's Digital Pimp Mix) Paul Johnson
5 (Mucho Mambo) Sway (Johan S Toxic Club Mix) Shaft
6 Push That Thing Dave Audé
7 Bullet In The Gun Planet Perfecto
8 Be There (Tormentor Mix) Tall Paul
9 King Of Snake Underworld
10 Apache Starfighter
11 Everyday Agnelli & Nelson
12 Liberation (Temptation - Fly Like An Angel) (Ferry Corsten Remix) Matt Darey, Mash Up
13 Synths & Strings Yomanda
14 The Launch (Yomanda Mix) DJ Jean
15 Don't Stop (Quake Mix) Atb
16 Toca Me Fragma
17 Feel The Beat (Tall Paul Remix) Camisra
18 1999 (Gouryella Remix) Binary Finary
19 Sanctuary Dejure
20 Grooveline (Matt Darey Remix) Blockster