Klubbhoppin' [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Klubbhoppin' CD - RADCD60

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cat No.
  • CD
Global Television
Electronic Hip Hop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Underwater Love (Morales Salsoul Mix) Smoke City
2 Fired Up (Club 69's Future Mix) Funky Green Dogs
3 Ready Or Not (Club Mix) The Course
4 People Hold On (Dirty Radio Mix) Lisa Stansfield Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
5 Where Can I Find Love (A-Mannetta Club Mix) Livin' Joy
6 Keep On Jumpin' (Tee's Jim Mix) Todd Terry Martha Wash Jocelyn Brown
7 The Funk Phenomena (12" Version) Armand Van Helden
8 Giv Me Luv (Original Mix) Alcatraz
9 Can't Knock The Hustle (Hani Mix) Jay-Z Mary J. Blige
10 Release Yo'Self (Liquid Vocal Mix) Transatlantic Soul
11 Ultra Flava (Rhythm Masters Club Mix) Heller & Farley Project
12 One & One (Radio Version) Robert Miles Maria Nayler
13 Hyptotizin' ('96 Edit) Josh Wink
14 Landslide (Original Mix) Harmonix
15 Show Me Love (Lisa Marie Experience Edit) Robin S.
16 I'll Be Your Friend (Perfecto Mix) Robert Owens
Disc 2 [CD]
1 You Got The Love (Now Voyager Mix) The Source Candi Staton
2 Remember Me (Sure Is Pure 12" Edit) Blue Boy
3 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Dub (440 Radio Edit) Apollo 440
4 Breathe (Edit) The Prodigy
5 Stamp! Jeremy Healy & Amos
6 Don't You Want Me ('96 Pugilist) Felix
7 The Gift (Radio Edit) Way Out West
8 Inferno (Fired Up Mix) Souvlaki
9 Klubbhopping (Original) Klubbheads
10 I'm Alive (12" Original Mix) Stretch & Vern
11 Rollin' On (Rhythm Masters Salsa House Mix) Doug Lazy
12 Seven Days And One Week (Rollo & Sister Bliss Remix) B.B.E.
13 Offshore (Disco Citizens Edit) Chicane
14 Be As One (Radio Edit) Sasha Maria Nayler