Cream Ibiza 2001 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Cream Ibiza 2001 CD - 724381110720

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cream Ibiza 2001
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 20th August 2001
Virgin EMI , Cream Records , Wise Buddah


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Flawless (Club Mix Edit) The Ones
2 Right On! (Original Mix) Silicone Soul
3 One More Time (Radio Edit) Daft Punk
4 In Paradise Of The Sun (Chilled Brasilia Mix) Mr. Joshua Espiritu
5 The Real Life (Original Mix) Raven Maize
6 I Feel Loved (Danny Teneglia's Labor Of Love Edit) Depeche Mode
7 Inside All The People (Deep Dish Tata 80's Mix) Planet Funk
8 Austin's Groove (Erick Morillo Mix) Kid Crème Shawnee Taylor
9 24 Hours (Original Mix) Agent Sumo
10 Never Enough (Club Mix) Boris Dlugosch Roisin Murphy
11 Romeo (Radio Edit) Basement Jaxx
12 Soul Heaven (Original Mix) The Goodfellas Lisa Millett
13 Drifting (Original Mix) Mojolators Camilla
14 Happy People (Original Mix) Static Revenger
15 Loving You (When It Comes To) (2001 Summer Mix) Cevin Fisher
16 The Virus (King Unique Snakecharmer Mix) Mutiny
17 The Soulshaker (Original Version) Max Linen
18 Days Go By (Jark Prongo Remix) Dirty Vegas
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Castles In The Sky (Original Club Mix) Ian Van Dahl
2 Suburban Train (Original Mix) DJ Tiësto
3 On The Move (Riva Mix) Barthezz
4 Like This, Like That (Oliver Klein Remix) Mauro Picotto
5 Intensify (Part One) Way Out West
6 Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Main Path) The Future Sound Of London
7 Planet Rock (Swordfish Remix) Paul Oakenfold Afrika Bambaataa & Soulsonic Force
8 Song For Shelter (Original Mix) Fatboy Slim
9 (Always) A Permanent State (Original Mix) David James
10 Drop Some Drums (Radio Edit) [Love] Tattoo
11 I Want You (I Can't Believe) (Radio Edit) Harry "Choo Choo" Romero
12 Lovely Day (Original Mix) Brancaccio & Aisher
13 Aphrodite (Original Mix) Paris & Sharp
14 Scorchio (Sander Kleinenberg's Scorched Mix) Sasha Darren Emerson
15 Island (Alternative Mix) Orinoko
16 Glass Garden (Ronski Speed Remix) Sonorous
17 Sound Of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren's Trbal Feel Vocal Mix) Perpetuous Dreamer
18 10 In 01 (Paul Van Dyk Club Mix) Members Of Mayday