Undisputed [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Undisputed CD - 5556952

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cat No.
  • CD
PolyGram TV , AM:PM


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Found A Cure (Full Intention Mix) Ultra Nate
2 It's Like That (Drop The Break) Run-DMC Jason Nevins
3 Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix Single Version Cornershop
4 Never Ever (Booker T's Vocal Mix) All Saints
5 Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) Wildchild
6 I Thought It Was You Sex-O-Sonique
7 The Word Is Love (Say The Word) (Silk's Anthem Of Life) The Voices Of Life
8 Where You Are (Silk's House Mix) Rahsaan Patterson
9 Make The World Go Round (Deep Dish Vocal Mix) Sandy B
10 Shout It To The Top (Club 69 Vocal Mix) Fire Island Loleatta Holloway
11 Movin' On (Paramour Boassa Remix) Debbie Pender
12 Love Shy (Tuff Jam Classic Vocal) Kristine Blond
13 So Good (Dan's Edit) Juliet Roberts
14 Dreams (Original Mix WIth Vocal) Smokin Beats Lynn Eden
15 Give Me Rhythm (Full Intention Club Mix) Black Connection
16 Le Disc Jockey (Loop Da Loop Dardstep House Remix) Encore!
17 Move On Up (LME Radio Edit) Trickster
18 Bamboogie Bamboo
19 Let Me Show You (Tall Paul Remix) Camisra
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Choose Life (Radio Version) PF Project Ewan McGregor
2 Ripgroove (Radio Edit Featuring Top Cat) Double 99 Top Cat
3 Digital (Armand Van Helden's Mix) Goldie KRS-One
4 Somebody Else's Guy (Tuff Jam's Classic Garage) Ce Ce Peniston
5 Hideaway (187 Lockdown's Hidden Vocal Dub) De'Lacy
6 Gunman (Original Mix) 187 Lockdown
7 Smack My Bitch Up (Edit) The Prodigy
8 Repeated Love (Rollercoaster's Pumped Up Mix) A.T.G.O.C.
9 Strings For Yasmin (Original Mix) Tin Tin Out
10 Desire (Radio Edit) B.B.E.
11 Meet Her At The Love Parade (Nalin & Kane Mix) Da Hool
12 I Can't Help Myself (lucid Vocal Mix) Lucid
13 Sunchyme (Original Mix) Dario G
14 I Refuse (What You Want) (Serious Danger Remix) Somore Damon Trueitt
15 You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (Baby Blue Inside Out Dub) Byron Stingily
16 Benedictus (Exitale Edit) Brainbug
17 Planet Love (Untidy Dub) DJ Quicksilver
18 Flaming June (BT & PVD Mix) Bt
19 Stay (Original 12" Mix) Sash! La Trec