Fantazia: British Anthems [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

R 50.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R75
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Fantazia: British Anthems
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 9th February 1998


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Got Funk (Sol Brothers Radio Edit) The Funkjunkeez
2 Don't Stop (Original Mix) Ruff Driverz
3 Deeper (Part One) Serious Danger
4 Over Me (Sharp Blasted Dub) Whiplash
5 Ready Or Not (Club Mix) The Course
6 Do You Understand English (A-Side) Afrowax
7 Ghetto Girl Mighty Dub Katz
8 Everybody Loves A Carnival Fatboy Slim
9 The Horn (Mortal Whistle) DJ Dero
10 Hot Shot '97 (Da Techno Bohemian Hot Vocal Mix) Karen Young
11 Jumpin & Pumpin (Fred & Ginger Remix) The Son
12 Nightmare (Dextrous Remix) Brainbug
13 Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar) (Sol Brothers Turn To Sugar Remix) Praxis Kathy Brown
14 Schoneberg (Original Marmion Remix) Marmion
15 20Hz (Nalin & Kane) Capricorn
16 Belo Horizonti (Def Rascal Mix) The Heartists
17 Careful (Brothers In Rhythm) Horse
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Funk Music (DJ Tonka Remix) Dave Angel
2 Happy Days (Sharp Funky Mirrorball Mix) Paul Jacobs
3 Spiller From Rio (Mount Rushmore) Laguna
4 Raise Your Hands In The Air Trailer Parks
5 Why (Marks Non-Stop Dub) Sybil
6 Music Is Pumping (Vission & Lorimer Silver Platforms) People Underground Feat. Sharon Williams
7 Our House Nightmovers
8 Give Me Rhythm (Full Intention Club Mix) Black Connection
9 Saturday (Full Intention Club) East 57th St.
10 Love Commandments Gisele Jackson
11 Finally (Nasty Funk Mix) Ce Ce Peniston
12 Plastic Dreams (Morales Club) Jaydee
13 As Until The Day (SG Techno Funk Dub) The Knowledge
14 Bamboogie (Original Mix) Bamboo
15 Let The Beat Hit Em (Original Mix) Shena Byron Stingily
16 I Thought It Was You (12" Mix) Sex-O-Sonique

More From 5 For R200