Bugged Out! [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Bugged Out! CD - VTDCDX329

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Bugged Out!
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 2nd October 2000
Virgin TV
Electronic Techno


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Sound Effects 2 Unknown Artist
2 House Music! Commercial Free? Sam "The Man" Burns
3 Citizen Faculty X
4 Mindset To Cycle FC Kahuna
5 Smoke Signals Pocket
6 Have Mercy Justin Robertson
7 I Hear Voices Justin Robertson
8 Don't Laugh 2000 (Timo Maas Y2K Rework) Josh Wink
9 Flash (Danny Tenglia's Nitrous Oxide Mix) Green Velvet
10 Flying The Funky Path (Layo & Bushwacka! Mix) The Producers
11 The Next Freak Funk 198
12 Welcome To The Jungle E-Smoove
13 Dirge (Slam Mix) Death In Vegas
14 The Compass Dave Clarke
15 Spaced Invader Hatiras
16 Invasion Series Volume 3 TDR
17 Recycled Loops 2 Recycled Loops
18 Red Eyes Galaxica
19 Positive Education (Slam Special Edition Remix) Slam
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Beau Mot Plage (Heaven & Earth Re-Edit) Isolée
2 Bushes (The Second Remix - Version 2.1) Markus Nikolai
3 Soul Talkin Deep Bros.
4 Take A Little Chance Brother 2 Brother
5 Ricky Ricardo Gene Farris
6 Burnin' For Your Yearnin' Paul Johnson
7 Soleil Evil C & The Hustler
8 Perpetual Motion Studio Nova
9 Money Joey Beltram
10 Showdown Autotune
11 Rock My Body Junior Sanchez, Rhythm Masters New Age Funkstas
12 Crybaby Aphrohead
13 Strobe (Robbie Rivera Bangin' Mix) Thee Maddkatt Courtship
14 Join In The Chant Nitzer Ebb
15 New Monday Dirty Diana
16 Los Ninos Del Parque Liaisons Dangereuses
17 80's Witness 2 Black Ninjas
18 Everybody Must Party Paul Johnson