Ministry Of Sound: Club Nation 2002 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Ministry Of Sound: Club Nation 2002 CD - CDMOSD 020

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: Club Nation 2002
Cat No.
  • CD
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Dove (T&F Vs. Moltosugo Club Mix) Moony
2 Home (Jezebel's Addiction Mix) Julie McKnight
3 In Your Eyes (Saeed & Palash Main Mix) Kylie Minogue
4 Gotta Get Through This (Stella Browne Vocal Mix) Daniel Bedingfield
5 Nothing To Prove (Timo Maas Mix) Roger Sanchez
6 Blame Sono
7 Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Myth) Starchaser
8 I Will Follow You (Full Intention Club Mix) Una Mas
9 God's Child (John Julius Knight Club Mix) Big Bang Theory
10 Sleeptalk (Hard Nights Sleep Mix) ATFC Lisa Millett
11 Superstar The Ones
12 Monster (Liquid People Club Mix) Liquid People Simple Minds
13 Rumba A Bumba House-X Sex-O-Exe
14 Strange Love Syndicate Of Law
15 It's Gonna Be... (A Lovely Day) Brancaccio & Aisher
16 Rapture (Deep Dish Space Remix) IIO
17 We Are All Made Of Stars (Timo Maas Dub) Moby
18 Tic Toc (Adam Dived Vocal Mix) Klea
19 Loving The Alien The Scumfrog David Bowie
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Infected (Mark!'s Basstoy Mix) Barthezz
2 Like A Cat (On The Beach Mix) CRW Veronika
3 I Feel So Fine (Jappa Extended Mix) KMC Dhany
4 Space Lover (Tillman Uhrmacher Mix) The Spacelovers
5 Did I Dream (Minimalistx Mix) Lost Witness
6 Take Me Away (Into The Night) 4 Strings
7 Close Cover (4 Strings Mix) Minimalistix
8 Good Time (Cream Team Mix) Peran Van Dijk
9 Hard To Say I'm Sorry (Extended Mix) Aquagen
10 Back In Time (Potatoeheads Mix) Miss Peppermint
11 Reason (Perfect Sphere Mix) Ian Van Dahl
12 Alone (Extended Mix) Lasgo
13 Home & Dry (Blank & Jones Mix) Pet Shop Boys
14 On The Run (Minimalistix Mix) Tillmann Uhrmacher
15 Ocean Of Eternity Future Breeze
16 Forever (Elijah McMillan Mix) Dee Dee
17 Feel You (I Love Trance Mix) Marc Et Claude Tony Hadley
18 In The Name Of Love Vitamin T.
19 On My Own Condor