Ministry Of Sound: Clubbers Guide 2006 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Ministry Of Sound: Clubbers Guide 2006 CD - MOSCD 112

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: Clubbers Guide 2006
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 2nd January 2006
Ministry Of Sound
Electronic Progressive House


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Dancin' (JJ Flores & Steve Smooth Remix) Aaron Smith
2 Your Body Tom Novy Michael Marshall
3 Muscle Car (Sander Kleinenberg's Pace Car Mix) Mylo Freeform Five
4 Say Say Say (Waiting 4 U) (Tocadisco's Not Guilty Remix) Hi_Tack
5 Love Generation Bob Sinclar Gary "Nesta" Pine
6 Phat Beach (I'll Be Ready) (Uniting Nations Remix) Naughty Boy
7 What Else Is There? (Thin White Duke Remix) Royksopp
8 Can You Feel It? (Can You Party) (Tocadisco Remix) Philippe B. Todd Terry
9 Wildberry Tracks (Makin Love) (Vocal Mix) Future Funk
10 C'mon Get It On (Freemasons Remix) Studio B
11 (Don't) Give Hate A Chance (Steve Mac Remix) Jamiroquai
12 Speechless (Radio Edit) Mish Mash
13 Watch The Sunrise (Vocal Dub) Axwell
14 How Would You Feel (Philippe B Remix) David Morales
15 My Life (Haji & Emanuel Remix) Chanel
16 Angels Of Love (Seamus Haji Big Love Remix) Seamus Haji
17 Hideaway (De'Lacy vs. The Young Punx Remix) De'Lacy
18 Music Power (Andy Van Remix) Porno
19 Time To Pray Andrea
20 Jump Bodyrox
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Listen To Your Heart (Radio Edit) D.H.T. Edmée Daenen
2 Doctor Pressure Mylo Miami Sound Machine
3 I Like Girls (Phunk Investigation Fantasy Remix) Hound Dogs
4 Make A Move On Me Joey Negro
5 Watchin (After Hours Mix) Freemasons Amanda Wilson
6 Raindrops (Groovecutters Remix) Stunt
7 82-83 Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso
8 That Sound Steve Lawler
9 White Horse (Mike Monday Remix) Wonderland Avenue
10 Zdarlight Digitalism
11 Say What You Want (Ian Carey Vocal Mix) Ian Carey Mochico
12 I've Got The Music In Me The Boogie Pimps
13 Don't Go (Herd & Fitz Remix) LTD
14 Live For One Day (Haji & Emanuel Remix) Natural High
15 Golden Sun (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix) Asle Bjørn
16 Shake (Kurd Maverick Remix) Underground Movement
17 Work This Pussy (Work This Club Mix) Mad8
18 Swing 2 Harmony (MYNC Project Remix) Perasma
19 Lesser Meaning Greg Churchill
20 Dancing In The Dark Michael Woods