Get Lashed In Australia [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Get Lashed In Australia CD - LASHED001CD

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Get Lashed In Australia
Cat No.
  • CD
EQ Recordings


Disc 1 [CD]
1 The Future (Ingo Tekstyle Remix) Barely Legal
2 Decimator (Colin Barratt Remix) Greg Brookman
3 Let The Show Begin Charlotte Birch vs. Colin Barratt
4 Rock Ya Mind Simon Eve
5 Scare Tactics (Ingo Mix) Ingo Eseni DJ
6 Feel So Good (Guyver Remix) Jon The Dentist & Ollie Jaye
7 Stay (X-tra Hard Mix) Rob Tissera Vinylgroover & The Red Hed
8 This Is How Vinylgroover & The Red Hed
9 Rough Stuff (3am @ Goodgreef Mix) Dark By Design Alex Kidd
10 Millenium Bitch (Lee Haslam Remix) Dark By Design
11 New Dimension A-Star Matt Williams
12 Drop This Like A Boulder (James Lawson Remix) The Chunk Brothers
13 Spacehopper (Ingo Remix) Nik Denton Paul King
14 I Like The Way Matt Williams Steve Hill
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Dance Flaw (Justin Bourne Mix) Justin Bourne Project Mayhem
2 On & On (Original Mix) Overload George E
3 Block Rockin Beats (Original Mix) Paul King
4 Tremenda Ilogik
5 Fire In The Sky Jez & Charlie Digital Cowboy
6 Guarantee (Original Mix) Justin Bourne & Dynamic Intervention Strange Dave
7 What Can You Do 4 Me? (Original Mix) Lisa Lashes
8 The Lesson (Original Mix) Nik Denton
9 Come On Baby (Razor Babes 2004 Mix) Razor Babes
10 Hole In The Speaker Ilogik Paul Janes
11 Never Lost His Hardcore (Nick Sentience Remix) N.R.G.
12 My Definition A-Star Digital Cowboy
13 Beaver Express The Alien Thing
14 More Drugz Adz Daley Robinson Alex Calver
15 Go Bezerk (Defective Audio Mix) Daley Robinson Alex Calver
16 Who Wants To Fuck The DJ? (Acid Roar Mix) Mad Gay Mafia