D:Vision Club Session 6 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

D:Vision Club Session 6 CD - DV3336/08 CD

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

D:Vision Club Session 6
Cat No.
DV3336/08 CD
  • CD
D:vision Records


Disc 1 [CD]
1 C'est la Vie (Martin Solveig Vs Fedde Le Grand Club Mix) Martin Solveig
2 Together (Robbie Rivera Remix) Bob Sinclar Steve Edwards
3 Something Good '08 (eSquire Remix) Utah Saints
4 Mr Brown (Beckstein Extended Mix) The Angry Kids Bob Marley
5 Get It On (Fish 'n' Chips Mix) Eyereel AllStars
6 Break The Wall (Diego Donati Vs F&A Factor Remix) Sandy Dhany
7 It's About Love (Rivaz Club Mix) Charles Laster II
8 Damn (Nova Project Remix) Jesus Jackson
9 Stop (Rivaz & Zucchi Club Mix) Consoul Trainin Joan Kolova
10 Church Lady (MF Remix) Dennis Ferrer Danil Wright
11 I Feel The Love (Fratty & Stay Free Love Mix) Lovematic
12 Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) (Bob Sinclar Edit) Yves Larock Roland Richards
13 Get Down (Acappella) Todd Terry Tara McDonald
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Alive (PH Electro Mix) Mondotek
2 Zookey (Lift Your Leg Up) (Hardsoul Big Booty Riddim Dub) Yves Larock Roland Richards
3 Make The World Go Round (Gambafreaks Vs Baby Bitcher Vs Rudeejay Dub) Pussy Dub Foundation Sandy Chambers
4 Let Me Think About It (Funkerman Remix) Ida Corr Fedde Le Grand
5 U & I (Andrea Bertolini Remix) Dhany
6 Freak (Bart B More Secured Dub) Sandy Rivera Haze
7 I Go (Gambafreaks Vs Rudeejay Mix) Mowo Janet Gray
8 My Joy (Harry 'Choo Choo' Romero Remix) Quentin Harris Margaret Grace
9 Voodoo Bounce (Pastaboys Vocal Mix) Claude Monnet
10 My Reflection (Manoo Stella Remix) Osunlade Divine Essence
11 Everybody Is Wearing My Head (Pastaboys Club Mix) Deep Dish Richard Morel
12 C'est la Vie (Goose Remix) Martin Solveig
13 Freak (Acappella) Sandy Rivera Haze