The Hacienda Classics [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

The Hacienda Classics CD - VTDCD790

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

The Hacienda Classics
Cat No.
  • CD
Friday 31st March 2006
Virgin , EMI , New State , WMTV


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Rhythm Is A Mystery K-Klass
1 Walking On Sunshine Rockers Revenge
1 Confusion New Order
2 Pump Up London Mr. Lee
3 You're Gonna Miss Me Turntable Orchestra
4 Lack Of Love Charles B
5 What U Need (LuvDup Sat At Home Mix) Soft House Company
6 Security (Midnight Club Mix) The Beat Club
7 Love Can't Turn Around Farley "Jackmaster" Funk Jesse Saunders Darryl Pandy
8 Hallelujah (Club Mix) Happy Mondays
9 Don't Scandalize Mine Sugar Bear
10 Pacific State 808 State
11 Alright Urban Soul
12 Voodoo Ray A Guy Called Gerald
14 Stakker Humanoid (Snowman Mix) Humanoid
15 Can U Dance Kenny "Jammin" Jason "Fast" Eddie Smith
16 Ride On Time Black Box
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Where Love Lives (12" Classic Mix) Alison Limerick
2 Good Life Inner City
3 Salsa House Richie Rich
4 Hey! Hey! Can U Relate (Hard Rap) DJ Mink
5 Can You Feel It Mr. Fingers
6 Dreams Of Santa Anna Orange Lemon
7 Cariño T-Coy
8 Come Together (Weatherall Mix) Primal Scream
9 Belfast Orbital
10 Know How Young MC
11 Baby Let Me Love You For Tonight Kariya
12 Do You Want If Right Now (King Street Mix) Degrees Of Motion
13 Plastic Dreams Jaydee
14 It Takes Two Rob Base, DJ EZ Rock
15 Let The Music Play (Original 12'' Mix) Shannon
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Space Face Sub Sub
2 Weekend The Todd Terry Project Class Action
3 Berry TC 1991
4 Is There Anybody Out There? Bassheads
5 Juice (Know The Ledge) (Instrumental) Eric B. & Rakim
6 Al-Naafiysh (The Soul) Hashim
7 Everybody (All Over The World) FPI Project
8 Love Sensation '06 (Freemasons Remix) Loleatta Holloway
9 Promised Land Joe Smooth
10 Ruined In A Day (K-Klass Remix) New Order
11 Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Main Path) The Future Sound Of London
12 Sueño Latino Sueño Latino
13 Back By Dope Demand King Bee
14 Strings Of Life Rhythim Is Rhythim
15 It's Alright Sterling Void
16 You Got The Love (Now Voyager Mix) The Source Candi Staton