Judge Jules & Boy George - Ministry Of Sound: The Annual IV [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Judge Jules & Boy George - Ministry Of Sound: The Annual IV CD - ANNCD98

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: The Annual IV
Judge Jules & Boy George
Cat No.
  • CD
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Needin' U (Original Mistake) David Morales The Face
2 Found A Cure (Mood II Swing Original Mix) Ultra Nate
3 Dancin' With You (Full Intention Vocal Dub) Bini & Martini
4 Can't Get High Without You (Philly World Mix) Joey Negro
5 In My Life (Jose's Vocal Mix) Jose Nunez
6 Horn Song (The Don's Original Mix) The Don
7 You Should Be... (Blockster's 12" Mix) Blockster
8 Take Control (M&S Epic Klub Mix) State Of Mind
9 House Music (Full Intention Remix) Eddie Amador
10 Layla (Tumpin' Mix) Audio Technica
11 Feel It (Sharp Master Blaster Remix) The Tamperer
12 Kinetic (Slacker's Psychokinetic Mix) Golden Girls
13 My Time (Victor Calderone Mix) Souvlaki
14 Fine Night (Untidy Dub) Dusk Til Dawn
15 Dreaming (Percussion Extended 12" Mix) Ruff Driverz Arrola
16 I Put A Spell On You (Full Vocal Serious Mix) Sonique
17 El Nino (Matt Darey Mix) Agnelli & Nelson
18 Café Del Mar '98 (Original Tree N' One Mix) Energy 52
19 For An Angel '98 (PvD E-Werk Club Mix) Paul Van Dyk
20 Ayla (Original DJ Taucher Mix) AYLA
21 Discocop (Climax Edit) Blue Adonis
Disc 2 [CD]
1 The Rockafeller Skank (Original Mix) Fatboy Slim
2 It's Like That (Original Mix) Run-DMC, Jason Nevins
3 Be Yourself Be Free (Brazillia Mix) São Paulo
4 Burnin' (Blockster's 12" Mix) Baby Bumps
5 I Like (What You Do For Me) (Power II Move Remix) Juliet Roberts
6 Thinkin' About Me (F**ked Up Disco Mix) The MPC's
7 Horny (Horny '98 Extended Mix) Mousse T., Hot 'N' Juicy
8 Kickin' Hard (Rollercoaster's Pumped Up Mix) Klubbheads
9 The Freaks Come Out (2000 Freaks Mix) Cevin Fisher's Big Freak
10 Do You Really Want To Hurt Me (Quivver Mix) Culture Club
11 Shame (Matt Darey Mix) Ruff Driverz
12 Strong In Love (Disco Citizens Mix) Chicane
13 Independance (The Stadium Mix) Jonesey
14 Soothe (16B Remix) Furry Phreaks
15 Teardrops (Flava Mix) Lovestation
16 Rock Da House Live (Original Mix) Skeewiff
17 Brimful Of Asha (Norman Cook Remix Single Version Cornershop
18 B-Boy Stance (Freestylers Revenge Mix) Freestylers
19 Gangster Trippin' (Original Mix) Fatboy Slim
20 Beat Goes On (Original Mix) The All Seeing I
21 Jungle Brother (Urban Takeover Mix) Jungle Brothers