Todd Terry - Ministry Of Sound: Sessions Eight [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Todd Terry - Ministry Of Sound: Sessions Eight CD - MINCD8

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: Sessions Eight
Todd Terry
Cat No.
  • CD
Ministry Of Sound
Electronic House


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Fade II Black (K.O.T. Ruff Flutapella) Kings Of Tomorrow
2 Misbehavin' (Rocksteady Dub) Problem Kids Buddy Booth
3 Armed & Extremely Dangerous (Full Intention Dub) First Choice
4 Moment Of My Life (M&S Epic Klub Mix) Bobby D'Ambrosio Michelle Weeks
5 Send Me Some Love (Marc & Mitch's Send Me Some Dub) Da Mooch Ellis Miah
6 We Can Make It (Zoo Classique Mix) Zoo Experience Overjoyd
7 Love Is All We Need (Mark!s Faster Mary Faster Dub) Mary J. Blige
8 Testify (Narcotic Dub) Jay Williams
9 Groove On (M&S Epic Klub Mix) Yo Yo Honey Anita Jarrett
10 Nice And Slow (Bagheads Deep Dub) John Campbell
11 Closer Than Close (Mentor Original Mix) Rosie Gaines
12 Satisfied (Take Me Higher) (Eric Kupper Funky Mix) H2O
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix) Ultra Nate
2 It's Alright, I Feel It! (Mood II Swing Remix) Nuyorican Soul
3 Are You In Love (Bagheads Dub) Michael Watford
4 Pressure (M&S Epic Klub Mix) Urban Spirits
5 Movin' On (Tommy Musto Club Remix) Moodlife Sonya Rogers
6 Back To Paradise Byron Stingily
7 Not Much Heaven (New York Deep Mix) Uptown Express Richie Jones, Pepper Mashay
8 Bring You Love (911 Mix) Visual Barbara Tucker
9 Can't You See? (Raw Grooves 3) Kerri Chandler
10 Spiller From Rio (Mount Rushmore) Laguna
11 Bet I Get You Hot (Melting Vocal Mix) Brian Bristol
12 Supernatural (Mousse T's Discoid Club Mix) Kim English