Kontor: Vocal House Session [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Kontor: Vocal House Session CD - 0194802KON

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Kontor: Vocal House Session
Cat No.
  • CD
Kontor Records


Disc 1 [CD]
1 You're Special (Soul Creation Vocal Mix) Soul Creation Stephanie Cooke
2 Sun Will Shine (Original) Studio Apartment Yasmeen
3 Let It Go (Groove Assassin Remix) Afterlife Cathy Battistessa
4 Diamond Life (Copyright Diamond Tribe Mix) Louie Vega Jay "Sinister" Sealée Julie McKnight
5 Amora, Amor (Gregor Salto Remix) Bob Sinclar
6 Can't Stop (Jose Nunez Throwback Mix) Kings Of Tomorrow Rae
7 Whohaddrums Chocolate Puma
8 Babarabatiri Mark Simmons
9 Reach Out For Love (ATFC Remix) Marc Evans
10 It's Yours (David Penn Dub) Jon Cutler E-Man
11 Feel The Spirit (Hardsoul Reconstruction) Michael Canitrot Hardsoul
12 Joy (Original Mix) Groovenatics
13 Bad Habit (ATFC's Lektrotek Re-Visit) ATFC Lisa Millett
14 In The Air (Alex Salvador & Sebastien Lintz Big Room Mix) Johnson Junior
15 Stop Playing With My Mind (Dub Mix) Daniel Bovie & Roy Rox
16 Nothing Better Than Your Lovin' (Hardsoul Main Reconstruction) Hardsoul Tj Cases Natalie Broomes
Disc 2 [CD]
1 All This Love For You (Rocco Spoken Mix) Ralf Gum Diamondancer
2 Glad I Found You (Full Intention Vocal Mix) Gomi Louie "Balo" Guzman Yasmeen
3 Insatiable (Original Studio Mix) Miamik
4 I'm In Love (Rasmus Faber Epic Remix) Studio Apartment Ron Carroll
5 Respect (Club Mix) Amorhouse Sabreetha
6 What Is House? (KoT Anthem) (Club Mix) David Penn & Rober Gaez
7 B With U (Nicky Romero Remix) Bryan Dalton Dan-E Mitch Crown
8 Your Love (Roog & Greg Big Room Mix) Hardsoul DJ Roog & Greg Simon Paul
9 Morning Rain (Wake Up Call Mix) Chocolate Puma
Disc 3 [CD]
10 Mirror Dance Afefe Iku
11 Beautiful (Mark Picchiotti Vocal Mix) Jada Davis
12 Revolution (Hardsoul Vocal Mix) David Penn Darren J. Bell
13 In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up) (Copyright Main Mix) Copyright Mr. V Miss Patty
14 Feelin' 4 You (Original Stereo Club Mix) DJ Chus Peter Gelderblom
15 The Cha Cha (Original Mix) Alex Barattini
16 Music Talking (Fred Falke Remix) The Montanas Roland Clark