P. Diddy - The Saga Continues [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

Was R 100.00

R 50.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R75
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

The Saga Continues
P. Diddy
Cat No.
  • CD
BMG Records Africa
Hip Hop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 The Saga Continues P. Diddy, G-Dep Black Rob Loon
2 Bad Boy For Life P. Diddy, Black Rob Mark Curry
3 Toe Game (Interlude) Black Rob, P. Diddy
4 That's Crazy Black Rob, P. Diddy G-Dep
5 Let's Get It G-Dep, P. Diddy Black Rob
6 Shiny Suit Man P. Diddy
7 Diddy P. Diddy
8 Blast Off G-Dep, Mark Curry Loon
9 Airport (Interlude) Unknown Artist
10 Roll With Me Eightball , P. Diddy MJG
11 On Top P. Diddy, Loon
12 Where's Sean? P. Diddy, Big Azz Ko Black Rob Kain Loon Mark Curry Bristal
13 Child Of The Ghetto G-Dep
14 Incomplete (Interlude) P. Diddy, Cheri Dennis
15 So Complete Cheri Dennis
16 Smoke (Interlude) P. Diddy
17 Lonely P. Diddy, Kain Mark Curry Kokane
18 I Need A Girl (To Bella) P. Diddy, Loon Mario Winans Lo Jack Knight
19 Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now (Interlude) Faith Evans, Mario Winans P. Diddy
20 If You Want This Money P. Diddy, G-Dep The Hoodfellaz
21 I Don't Like That (Interlude) Bristal, Mark Curry
22 Back For Good Now P. Diddy, Black Rob Loon Cheri Dennis
23 Can't Believe Faith Evans
24 The Last Song P. Diddy, Mark Curry Big Azz Ko Loon
25 Thank You Unknown Artist

More From 5 For R200