Bargrooves Classics [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Bargrooves Classics CD - BARG21CD

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Bargrooves Classics
Cat No.
  • CD


Disc 1 [CD]
1 2People (2011 Rework) (DCUP Remix) Jean Jacques Smoothie Tara Busch
2 I Feel For You (I Feel 4 Disco Mix) Bob Sinclar
3 The Cure & The Cause (DJ Meme Philly Suite Mix) Fish Go Deep Tracey Kelliher
4 The Way U Love Me (Dim's T.S.O.P. Version) Marc Evans
5 There But For The Grace Of God (Original Live 'N' Funky Mix) Fire Island Love Nelson
6 I'll Take You There (Dimitri From Paris Re-Edit) Frankie Knuckles Director's Cut Jamie Principle
7 That Feeling (Original Stereo Mix) DJ Chus Groove Foundation
8 Can't Get Enough (Jazz N Groove Nu Disco Vocal) Soulsearcher
9 Everybody Get Up (Jazz-N-Groove Nu Disco Vocal) Capriccio
10 Why (Joey Negro Block Party Mix) Joey Negro Kola Kube
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Give You (Jamie Lewis House Cut) Djaimin Crystal Re-Clear
2 Can You Feel It (MK Dub) Chez Damier
3 Diamond Life (Masters At Work Mix) Louie Vega Jay "Sinister" Sealée Julie McKnight
4 Sexy Make Up (Tarantulaz Remix) Peven Everett
5 It's Yours (Jay J's Remix) Jon Cutler E-Man
6 It's Over (Master Vocal Mix) Astrotrax
7 That's How Good Your Love Is (Club Mix) Il Padrinos Jocelyn Brown
8 Don't Lose The Magic (David Morales Classic Mix) Shawn Christopher
9 Sunday Shoutin' (One Rascal Re-Edit) Johnny Corporate
10 Come Into My Room (Take It Back Mix) Sandy Rivera LT Brown
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Hide U (Sandy Rivera's Club Mix) Sandy Rivera Rae
2 Burning (James Talk & Ridney Remix) Marc Kinchen
3 Walk Away (ATFC's Lektrosoul Vocal) ATFC Lisa Shaw
4 New Day (Redroche Remix) Olav Basoski
5 In It Together (ATFC's Oral Elixir) Human Life
6 Hey Hey (Tom De Neef Remix) Dennis Ferrer
7 Chime (Original Mix) Shapeshifters
8 I Wanna Be U (Rework) Chocolate Puma
9 Babarabatiri (Copyright Remix) Todd Terry Gypsymen
10 Give It Up (2011 Edit) The Good Men