Massive Dance: 99 Volume 2 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Massive Dance: 99 Volume 2 CD - 564310-2

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Massive Dance: 99 Volume 2
Cat No.
  • CD
Universal Music TV
Electronic Hip Hop Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 You Don't Know Me Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden
2 I Want You For Myself (Full Intention Remix) Another Level
3 Believe Cher
4 Better Best Forgotten Steps
5 Flat Beat Mr Oizo
6 Praise You Fatboy Slim
7 Enjoy Yourself The O'Jays
8 More Than This '99 (Translucid Vocal) Emmie
9 Good Life (Buena Vida) (Tommy Onyx's Summer Fiesta Radio Mix) Inner City
10 Hazel Loop Da Loop
11 I Want You Back (Radio Edit) *NSYNC
12 Let's Get Down (Radio Edit) Spacedust
13 Walk Like A Panther The All Seeing I Tony Christie
14 Tonite Supercar
15 Move Mania Sash! Shannon
16 So Young (K-Klass Remix) The Corrs
17 Dreaming (Radio Edit) M People
18 Each Time E-17
19 Jump Bus Stop
20 Sit Down (Apollo Four Forty Remix) James
21 Always Have, Always Will Ace Of Base
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Push Upstairs (Roger S. Blue Plastic People Mix) Underworld
2 You Should Be... (Blocksters Groove) Blockster
3 Crazy (Nalin & Kane Down On A Sit Mix) Lucid
4 Can't Get Enough Soulsearcher
5 (You Got Me) Burning Up Cevin Fisher, Loleatta Holloway
6 Bad Girls Juliet Roberts
7 Given Up Mirrorball
8 I Want Your Love (Roger's Classic Radio Edit) Roger Sanchez Twilight
9 Deeper Underground Jamiroquai
10 When I Grow Up (Danny Tenaglia's Club Mix Edit) Garbage
11 You Better Mount Rushmore The Knack
12 Greece 2000 (Original Edit - Miro Vocal Version) Three Drives
13 Up To The Wildstyle Porn Kings DJ Supreme
14 Killin' Time ('99 Radio Edit) Tina Cousins
15 Just For The Sex Of It Livin' Joy
16 Sweet Like Chocolate (Ruff Driverz Vocal Mix) Shanks & Bigfoot
17 Good Rhymes (Blockster Delight Edit) Da Click
18 Gimme Some More (Clean Version) Busta Rhymes
19 Rush Kleshay
20 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem) Jay-Z