100% House Classics: Volume 1 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
100% House Classics: Volume 1 CD - TCD2759

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

100% House Classics: Volume 1
Cat No.
  • CD
Telstar Records
Electronic House


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Love Can't Turn Around (Love Edit) Darryl Pandy Farley "Jackmaster" Funk
2 Pump up the Volume MARRS
3 Break 4 Love (Original Mix) Raze
4 Can You Feel It Mr. Fingers
5 Good Life Inner City
6 Strings Of Life Rhythim Is Rhythim
7 Salsa House Richie Rich
8 Tears (Classic Vocal Edit) Frankie Knuckles Satoshi Tomiie
9 One Man (Original Mix) Chanelle
10 Reachin' (Latin Workout Mix) Phase II
11 Weekend The Todd Terry Project Class Action
12 Let Me Love You For Tonight (Original Mix) Kariya
13 Let's Get Brutal Nitro Deluxe
14 Voodoo Ray A Guy Called Gerald
15 Chime Orbital
16 We Call It Acieed D Mob Gary Haisman
17 French Kiss Lil Louis
18 Do It Believe It (Original Nu Groove Mix) Joey Negro
19 The Power Snap!
20 Ride On Time (Remix) Black Box
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Gypsy Woman (La Da Dee La Da Da) Crystal Waters
2 (I Wanna Give You) Devotion Nomad MC Mikee Freedom
3 Don't You Want Me Felix
4 You Got The Love - The Remixes (Rhythm Masters Superbad Mix) The Source Candi Staton
5 Shelter Me Circuit Koffi
6 Don't You Want Some More? (Matter Mix Edit) Matter
7 Where Love Lives Alison Limerick
8 Finally (12" Choice Mix) Ce Ce Peniston
9 Keep Warm Jinny
10 In A Place Called Heaven (Joey Negro Main Mix Edit) Tension
11 Show Me Love Robin S.
12 Bells Of N.Y. Slo Moshun
13 Blow Your Whistle (Radio Edit) DJ Duke
14 Get Your Hands Off My Man Junior Vasquez
15 Short Short Man (Radio Mix) 20 Fingers Gillette
16 On Ya Way Helicopter
17 Push The Feeling On (Dub Of Doom (Short)) Nightcrawlers
18 God Made Me Phunky (Original Mix) The MD X-Spress
19 I Luv U Baby (No Swing Edit) The Original
20 Feel It (Aquarius Tuff Disco Mix Edit) Carol Bailey