Now That's What I Call Music! 52 (UK) [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Now That's What I Call Music! 52 (UK) CD - CDNOW 52

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Now That's What I Call Music! 52 (UK)
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 22nd July 2002
Virgin EMI , Universal , Box Music
Electronic Hip Hop Rock Pop


Disc 1 [CD]
1 If Tomorrow Never Comes Ronan Keating
2 Just A Little (Acappella) Liberty X
3 Freeek! '04 George Michael
4 Freak Like Me Sugababes
5 Love At First Sight Kylie Minogue
6 Escape Enrique Iglesias
7 Get Over You Sophie Ellis-Bextor
8 One Step Closer S Club Juniors
9 Follow Da Leader 2002 Nigel & Marvin
10 Ramp! (The Logical Song) Scooter
11 Forever (Elijah McMillan Mix) Dee Dee
12 Shooting Star Flip & Fill
13 Be Cool Paffendorf
14 Tell It To My Heart Kelly Llorenna
15 Shake Ur Body Shy FX & T Power Feat. Di
16 It Just Won't Do (Main Mix) Tim Deluxe Sam Obernik
17 At Night Shakedown
18 Dove (I'll Be Loving You) Moony
19 Luv Da Sunshine (Instrumental Mix) Intenso Project
20 Take Me Away (Into The Night) 4 Strings
21 Like A Prayer (Almighty Radio Edit) Mad'house
22 You S Club 7
Disc 2 [CD]
1 It's Ok! Atomic Kitten
2 I'm Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman Britney Spears
3 Foolish Ashanti
4 No More Drama Mary J. Blige
5 Girlfriend (Album Version) *NSYNC
6 When You Look At Me Christina Milian
7 Hot In Herre Nelly Dani Stevenson
8 It Takes More Ms. Dynamite
9 Lil' Big Man Omero Mumba
10 Rock The Boat Aaliyah
11 Freak Mode The Reelists
12 My Culture 1 Giant Leap
13 Just A Little Girl Amy Studt
14 Soak Up The Sun Sheryl Crow
15 Pounding Doves
16 I Would Die 4 U Space Cowboy
17 American English Idlewild
18 Blurry Puddle Of Mudd
19 We Are All Made Of Stars Moby
20 Stop Crying Your Heart Out Oasis