Clubmix 97 Volume 3 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Clubmix 97 Volume 3 CD - 553 691-2

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Clubmix 97 Volume 3
Cat No.
553 691-2
  • CD
PolyGram TV


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix) Ultra Nate
2 Closer Than Close (Mentor Original Mix) Rosie Gaines
3 Something Goin' On (Tees Remix) Todd Terry
4 Spin Spin Sugar (Armand's Dark Garage Mix) Sneaker Pimps
5 Naked And Ashamed Dylan Rhymes
6 Heaven On Earth (Dillon & Dickins Mix) Spellbound
7 My Love Is Deep (Nush Club Mix) Sara Parker
8 Fly Life ("Brix" Mix) Basement Jaxx
9 Satisfied (Take Me Higher) (Original Mix) H2O
10 Misbehavin' (Rockstady Dub) Problem Kids Buddy Booth
11 Invader (Higher State Mix) Kool World Productions
12 Break It (Devil Fish Mix) Mr. Spring
13 Legends (Tin Tin Out Remix) Sacred Spirit
14 I Love You... Stop! Red 5
15 Funny Walker (Tweeky & Fun Ky Remix) The Difference
16 Snow (The Cold Crystal Mix) O.R.N.
17 Nightmare (Sinister Strings Mix) Brainbug
18 Hondy (No Access) (Salone Margherita Mix) Hondy
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Deep (I'm Falling Deeper) (Deeper Edit) Ariel
2 To Be Loved (Disco Citizens Remix) Luce Drayton
3 Scared (The Lonely Traveller) Slacker
4 Flash (Extended Mix) B.B.E.
5 Go With The Flow (Original Mix) Loop Da Loop
6 Hand In Hand (Eddy Fingers Vocal Mix) Grace
7 Love On & On (The Element Of Surprise Dub) Lorraine Cato
8 Rock Da House (Original Mix) Tall Paul
9 Cafe Del Mar (Three N One Remix) Energy 52
10 With Or Without You (Qattara Tartan Trance Mix) Mary Kiani
11 Shine (Full Vocal 12" Mix) The Space Brothers
12 Never Lost His Hardcore (Baby Doc Remix) N.R.G.
13 Can You Feel The Heat (Carl Younge & Slipmatt Mix) The Carle Younge Project
14 Someone (Original Vocal Mix) Ascension
15 Flowtation (Original Mix) Vincent De Moor
16 The Prophet (Tyrome's Spirit In The House Mix) CJ Bolland
17 Catch (Andy Ling F.O.C. Vocal Mix) Sunscreem