The No 1 80's Rock Collection [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

no image available for The No 1 80's Rock Collection CD - DGCD 148/149

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

The No 1 80's Rock Collection
Cat No.
DGCD 148/149
  • CD


Disc 1 [CD]
1 The Final Countdown Europe
2 Urgent Foreigner
3 Rosanna Toto
4 I'm Still Standing Elton John
5 Forever Man Eric Clapton
6 Look Away Big Country
7 Poison Alice Cooper
8 Turn Me Loose Loverboy
9 Turn Up the Radio Autograph
10 Too Much Time On My Hands Styx
11 Rock ’n’ Roll Rebel Ozzy Osbourne
12 Decadence Dance Extreme
13 Cum on Feel the Noise Quiet Riot
14 We're Not Gonna Take It Twisted Sister
15 Bang Gorky Park
16 Hungry for Heaven Dio
17 Love Potion No. 9 Tygers Of Pan Tang
Disc 2 [CD]
1 The Price of Love Bad English
2 Higher Love Steve Winwood
3 Harden My Heart Quarterflash
4 Play the Game Tonight Kansas
5 Knocking at Your Back Door Deep Purple
6 Since You've Been Gone Rainbow
7 Killer On The Loose Thin Lizzy
8 Your Mama Don’t Dance Dan Patlansky
9 Tom Sawyer Rush
10 I’m a Believer Giant
11 Snortin’ Whisky Pat Travers Band
12 Night Songs Cinderella
13 Lay It Down Ratt
14 Living Out of Touch Kingdom Come
15 Spanish Castle Magic (Live) Yngwie J. Malmsteen
16 Real Wild Child (Wild One) Iggy Pop
17 Shadows eVoid