90's Dance Classics [VINYL] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
90's Dance Classics VINYL - 5014797904743

Product Not
Available to Order



90's Dance Classics is the latest exclusive to vinyl release from Demon Records • 21 Iconic Dance Anthems from the 1990 s featuring the biggest DJs, Bands and Producers • 2 x 140 g classic black vinyl with chart-topping tracks from Madison Avenue / Wamdue Project / Moloko / Basement Jaxx / Mousse T. Vs Hot'N'Juicy / Groove Armada feat. Gramma Funk / Snap! / Adventures of StevieV / JX / Urban Cookie Collective / Rhythm On The Loose / Ace Of Base / Sash! / Scatman John / Armand Van Helden / Faithless / Ultra Naté / The Original/ 2Unlimited / Reel2Real / Urban Hype / Altern8 / MC Tunes & 808 State / Josh Wink

Product Details

90's Dance Classics
Cat No.
  • VINYL (LP | Compilation)
Saturday 21st April 2018
Demon Records


Disc 1 [VINYL]
A1 Don't Call Me Baby (Original Mix - Edit) Madison Avenue
A2 King Of My Castle (Roy Malone's King Radio Edit) Wamdue Project
A3 Sing It Back (Boris Dlugosch Musical Mix Edit) Moloko
A4 Rendez Vouz Basement Jaxx
A5 Horny (Horny 98' Radio Edit) Mousse T. Hot 'N' Juicy
A6 I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Radio Edit) Groove Armada Gram'ma Funk
B1 The Power (7" Version) Snap!
B2 Dirty Cash (Todd Terry Radio Mix) Adventures Of Stevie V. Nazlyn
B3 Son Of A Gun JX
B4 Feels Like Heaven Urban Cookie Collective
B5 Break Of Dawn Rhythm On The Loose
B6 All That She Wants Ace Of Base
Disc 2 [VINYL]
C1 Encore Une Fois (Future Breeze Edit) Sash!
C2 Scatman (Ski-Ba-Bop-Ba-Dop-Bop Scatman John
C3 The Funk Phenomena (Radio Edit) Armand Van Helden
C4 God Is A DJ (Radio Mix) Faithless
C5 Found A Cure (Full Intention Radio Edit) Ultra Nate
C6 I Luv U Baby The Original
D1 No Limit (Rap Version) 2 Unlimited
D2 I Like to Move It Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman
D3 A Trip To Trumpton Urban Hype
D4 Activ-8 (Come With Me) Altern 8
D5 The Only Rhyme That Bytes MC Tunes
D6 Highere State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk Edit) Josh Wink