Best Of S.A. Country Vol. 4 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Best Of S.A. Country Vol. 4 CD - CDEMIMD 304

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Best Of S.A. Country Vol. 4
Cat No.
  • CD
Thursday 27th March 2008


Disc 1
1 I'm Gonna Be A Country Girl Again Barbara Ray
2 Everybody's Somebody's Darling Over The Hillbillies
3 Voices Bobby Angel Barbara Ray Feat.
4 That Silver Daddy Of Mine Lance James
5 Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down Steve Hofmeyr
6 I can't Stop Lovin' You Tommy Oliver
7 Delta Dawn Caroline Du Preez
8 Lord I Hope This Day Is Good Joanna Field
9 You're Still On My Mind Sez Adamson
10 New Kid In Town Ray Dylan
11 A Tear Fell Sally Vaughn
12 My First Taste Of Texas Bobby Angel
13 There's A Honky Tonk Angel Dusty Dixon
14 The Gambler Tommy Dell
15 My Kind Of Woman, My Kind Of Man Lance James / Barbara Ray
16 Tiny Bubbles Billy Forest
17 San Antonio rose Maureen Moore
18 Gran'pa Alan Ladd
Disc 2
1 Back Home Again Juanita Du Plessis
2 Medals For Mothers Charlie Dicks
3 Harmonica Man Matt Hurter
4 After All These Years Gene Rockwell
5 The Bluest Skies (Will Always Be Back Home) Rocking Horse
6 Storms Never Last Ken Mullan
7 Hillbilly Rock, Hillbilly Roll Die Campbells
8 Walkin' After Midnight Cheree
9 Forever And Ever Amen Clive Bruce
10 Jambalaya Kurt Darren
11 6345789 Andries Botha
12 Ghost Riders In The Sky JJ Stephens
13 Yodel Just Like Me Jeanette
14 Who Am I Charles Rudd
15 Are You On The Road Lovin' Me Again Elze
16 Somebody Should Leave Arisa
17 Cheating In The Key Of C Big Ray Mckenzie
18 Don't Fence Me In Charles Jacobie