Quincy Jones - From Q, With Love [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Quincy Jones - From Q, With Love CD - DARCD 3063

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

From Q, With Love
Quincy Jones
Cat No.
DARCD 3063
  • CD


Disc 1
1 Septembro [Brazilian Wedding Song] Quincy Jones, Take 6, Sarah Vaughan
2 The Secret Garden (Sweet Seduction Suite) [Album Version] Quincy Jones, Barry White, Al B. Sure!, James Ingram, El DeBarge
3 I'm Yours [Album Version] Quincy Jones, El De Barge, Siedah Garrett
4 Baby, Come To Me [Album Version] Patti Austin Duet With James Ingram
5 You Put A Move On My Heart [Album Version] Quincy Jones, Tamia
6 Velas Quincy Jones, Toots Thielemans
7 Moody's Mood For Love (I'm In The Mood For Love) [Album Version] Quincy Jones, James Moody, Brian Mcknight, Take 6, Rachelle Ferrell
8 Liberian Girl Quincy Jones, Michael Jackson
9 Love Dance Quincy Jones, George Benson
10 One Hundred Ways Quincy Jones, James Ingram
11 Rock With You Quincy Jones, Brandy, Heavy D
12 The Lady In My Life Quincy Jones, Michael Jackson
13 The Shadow Of Your Smile [Love Theme From The Sandpiper] Quincy Jones, Frank Sinatra, Count Basie
Disc 2
1 How Do You Keep The Music Playing [Album Version] James Ingram, Patti Austin
2 Something I Cannot Have [Album Version] Quincy Jones, Catero
3 Human Nature Quincy Jones, Michael Jackson
4 Everything Must Change [Album Version] Quincy Jones
5 I'm Gonna Miss You In The Morning [Album Version] Quincy Jones, Luther Vandross, Patti Austin
6 Everything [Album Version] Quincy Jones, Tevin Campbell
7 Just Once [Album Version] Quincy Jones, James Ingram
8 If This Time Is The Last Time Quincy Jones, Patti Austin
9 Somewhere Quincy Jones, Aretha Franklin
10 Heaven's Girl Quincy Jones
11 Prelude To The Garden [Album Version] Quincy Jones
12 Sax In The Garden [Album Version] Quincy Jones
13 At The End Of The Day (Grace) Quincy Jones