Ultimate R&B 2009 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Ultimate R&B 2009 CD - DARCD 3093

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ultimate R&B 2009
Cat No.
DARCD 3093
  • CD


Disc 1
1 I Gotta Feeling [Album Version] The Black Eyed Peas
2 Poker Face Lady Gaga
3 Beautiful [Album Version] Akon, Colby O'Donis, Kardinal Offishall
4 Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny) A.R. Rahman, The Pussycat Dolls, Nicole Scherzinger
5 I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time [Album Version] Mariah Carey
6 Birthday Sex [Up-Tempo] Jeremih
7 Right Round [US Album Version] Flo Rida Feat. Kesha
8 Numba 1 (Tide Is High) [radio main] Kardinal Offishall, Keri Hilson
9 Number 1 Tinchy Stryder, N-Dubz
10 I Can't Hear The Music [Main] Brutha Fabolous,
11 Magic [Album Version] Robin Thicke
12 What You Got [Main] Colby O'Donis Akon,
13 Goodbye [Album Version] Kristinia Debarge
14 Patron Tequila Paradiso Girls, Lil Jon
15 Shooting Star [Party Rock Mix] David Rush, Pitbull, Kevin Rudolf, LMFAO
16 Take Me There ["I Want You Back" Remix Version] Blackstreet, Mya, Mase, Blinky
17 Heartbreaker [Album Version (Explicit)] Will.i.am
18 Breakin' Dishes [Album Version] Rihanna
19 Chillin [Clean] Wale, Lady Gaga
Disc 2
1 Live Your Life [Explicit Album Version] T.I., Rihanna
2 Kiss Me Thru The Phone Soulja Boy Tell'Em, Sammie
3 Mad [Album Version] Ne-Yo
4 Best I Ever Had Drake
5 Hush Hush; Hush Hush [Album Version] The Pussycat Dolls
6 Give It To Me Right [Album Version] Melanie Fiona
7 T-Shirt [Main] Shontelle
8 I Love College [Album Version (Explicit)] Asher Roth
9 My Love [Album Version] The-Dream, Mariah Carey
10 What You Do [Album Version] Chrisette Michele Ne-Yo,
11 So Good [Album Version (Explicit)] Electrik Red
12 Sexy Can I Ray J, Yung Berg
13 Throw It In The Bag [Album Version (Explicit)] Fabolous, The-Dream
14 By My Side [Main] Jadakiss, Ne-Yo
15 Good Good [Album Version] Ashanti
16 Just A Kiss [Main] Mishon
17 Everybody's Changing Taio Cruz
18 You Complete Me [Album Version] Keyshia Cole
19 I'll Be There [Minus Mix] Jackson 5