Underground Ibiza 2008 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Underground Ibiza 2008 CD - MOSCD173

Product Not
Available to Order

Supplier Out of Stock

Product Details

Underground Ibiza 2008
Cat No.
  • CD
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Gypsy Steve Angello
2 Cylo Sebastien Leger
3 Pyramid (Dirty South Remix) John Dahlback
4 Artificial (Felix Da Housecat Artificial) Kris Menace Felix Da Housecat
5 Baba O'Riley (Arnos Cost Remix) Cube Guys
6 Ring Road (Laidback Luke Remix) Underworld
7 Hi Friend Deadmau5 MC Flipside
8 Mars Fake Blood
9 Afrojacker Machines Don't Care
10 Cheap Thrills (Armand Van Helden Remix) Herve Plastic Little
11 Star Guitar (Streetlife DJs Remix) Shinichi Osawa
12 Rise Of Ulysses (Greg Churchill Remix) The Japanese Popstars
13 Technik (Richard Murray's Lil Muz Remix) Zoo Brazil
14 Chinese Whispers Junior Frank Wndlk Elektrus
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Panoramix Laurent Garnier
2 Marionette (Adam Beyer Remix) Mathew Jonson
3 Darkest Symphony Rick Pier O'Neil David Weed
4 Grindhouse Radio Slave
5 Snap Into It Audion
6 The Beauty & The Beast (Eric Prydz Re-edit) Sven Vath
7 Katzenbüro Lexy
8 Cylinder Swing Perc
9 Total Departure Christian Smith & John Selway
10 Rise (Popof Remix) Rhythm Code Simone Denny
11 I Feel Speed (Audion Remix) Dubfire
12 Aria (Tiger Stripes Remix) Lee Jones
13 Symphony For The Apocalypse Mathew Jonson
Disc 3 [CD]
1 Go That Deep (Charles Webster Reprise) NuFrequency Shara Nelson
2 Yesterday Bells Minilogue
3 Love On A Real Train (Williams Odyssey Mix) Williams
4 As You Like It (Recloose Remix) Lee Jones
5 Cycles Milton Jackson
6 Feel It Glide & Swerve
7 Fragment One...And I Kept Hearing The Glimmers (Extended Club Version) Kenneth Bager
8 Friday Florian Filsinger
9 Fish At Night Anja Schneider
10 Beat That Bitch (Mr. V Sole Channel Mix) Johnny Dangerous
11 Drifting On Miss Fitz
12 Got Leaks In The Roof Loco Dice
13 Valentine Heartthrob