Ministry Of Sound: Sound Of Uk Funky [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Ministry Of Sound: Sound Of Uk Funky CD - MOSCD195

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: Sound Of Uk Funky
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 6th July 2009
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Party Hard (Full Vocal) Donae'o
2 Quicktime DJ Naughty
3 Chantes Apple
3 Can't Get Away (Accapella) Mood II Swing
3 Do You Mind (Crazy Cousinz Remix) DJ Paleface, Kyla
4 Calabria 2007 (Club Mix) ENUR, Natasja
5 Love's The Only Drug (Original Mix) Ultra Nate
6 Run Away DJ Paleface
7 Oasis (Nick Holder Vocal Mix) Aaron-Carl
8 Rass Out Altered Natives
9 Show Me Love (Geeneus Mix) Steve Angello, Laidback Luke, Robin S.
10 Emotions (VIP Mix) Geeneus, DJ Zinc, Nikki Benoit
11 Sirens Hard House Banton
12 So Good (My Love) (Diamond Remix) Kele Le Roc
13 Trouble's Back DJ Naughty
14 Erotic Illusions (Triple T OV Mix) Nick Holder
15 Feel (Vocal Mix) Trackheadz, Zaki
16 Twyst This Karizma
17 Reign Hard House Banton
18 Signed & Sealed Courtney Dennie
19 Sounds In Moruga FunkyStepz
20 Fly Away Diamond, Sophia Romain
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Call My Lions ATKM , Leo The Lion
2 Devil In A Blue Dress (Vocal Mix) Donae'o
3 As I Geeneus, Katy B
4 Funky Anthem Crazy Cousinz, MC Versatile
5 Day 'N' Nite (Crazy Cousinz Remix) Kid Cudi, Crookers
6 Different Lil Silva
7 Darqness (Tru Remix) Karizma
8 Celebrate Life (Footloose Remix) Brasstooth
9 Get Off The Wall (Delio D'Cruz Remix) Delio D'Cruz, Kcat
10 Come Dancin' Blackhouse Project
11 Turn Me On (Original Mix) Blackcoffee, Bucie
12 So Dangerous (M. Sadler Remix) Footloose , Courtney Dennie
13 Tell Me Footsteps , AL.
14 Bizzi's Party (Soulful House Mix) Bizzi
15 Never Gonna Let You Go Marco Del Horno, Katie Leone
16 Riddim Box (Sami Sanchez Mix) N.B Funky
17 Lost In Your House Miss Fire, Van Kleef
18 Yours DJ Q, Natalie Evans
19 Just Leave Footloose , Simone Locker
20 Guilty Secret (Sunday Showers) Rebecca Knight
21 Fragile Tj Cases, Yvonne
Disc 3 [CD]
2 Tribal Skank (Vocal Mix) Fr3e
3 Gabrielle (Bootleg Mix) D Malice
4 In The Air Perempay & Dee, Katie Pearl
5 Sunglasses Undisputed
6 Buss It Perempay & Dee
7 I'm Right Here (DJ Naughty Remix) DJ MA1, Sophie
8 Inflation Crazy Cousinz
9 I'm Leaving (MA1 Remix) DVA , Alahna
10 Yellowtail (Original Mix) Geeneus
11 I See You Crazy Cousinz, Kimona
12 Amazon's Night Mister Bee
13 Frontline Princess Nyah
14 Goy Goy Cowbell Apple
15 African Warrior Donae'o
16 Trinity Hill FunkyStepz
17 Call Me L.A. Cartier
18 Bambara Bakongo
19 Do You Feel The Same Barber Bizzle, Miss Fire
20 The Way You Move Fuzzy Logik
21 I Feel Nat Mor