Clubbers Guide 2011 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Clubbers Guide 2011 CD - MOSCD242

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Clubbers Guide 2011
Cat No.
  • CD
Sunday 13th February 2011
Ministry Of Sound


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Traktor Wretch 32 Feat. L
2 Me & You Nero
3 Two Lives (Loadstar Remix) Example
4 Take Over Control (Adam F Remix) Afrojack Eva Simons
5 I Love You So (Skream Remix) Cassius
6 Perfect Stranger Magnetic Man Katy B
7 Tonight Danny Byrd Netsky
8 Nothing Is Older Than Yesterday Camo & Krooked
9 Raver Shy FX Kano Donae'o Roses Gabor
10 Hold You (Shy FX & Benny Page Digital Soundboy Remix) Gyptian
11 In Pieces J Majik & Wickaman Dee Freer
12 Cloudburn Feed Me
13 Spaceship Kano
14 Hot As Hell (Mensah Remix) Drop The Lime
15 I’m Alive 2010 (Bcee & Mr Mess Remix) Stretch & Vern
16 We Can Have It All (Sigma Mix) Danny Byrd
17 Last Night Brookes Brothers
18 Badman Riddim (Friction Mix) Vato Gonzalez
19 Gold Dust (Vocal VIP Mix) Fresh
20 Set Me Free Blame Jocelyn Brown
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Niton (The Reason) Eric Prydz
2 On My Own (Steve Smart & Westfunk Remix) Yasmin Shahmir
3 C’Mon DJ Tiësto Diplo
4 2Gether (Pitron & Sanna Remix) Roger Sanchez Far East Movement Kanobby
5 Rapture (Avicii New Generation Extended Mix) Nadia Ali
6 Hey (Nah Neh Nah) (WAWA Club Mix) Milk & Sugar
7 Seek Bromance (Porter Robinson Remix) Tim Berg
8 Somebody To Love Me (Hervé Very Vox Remix) Mark Ronson The Business Intl
9 You Can Dance Gonzales
10 Household Goods Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
11 Hot Mess (Duck Sauce Remix) Chromeo
12 Get Down Kurtis Mantronik
13 Yeah Boys Noize
14 Replica Afrojack
15 Timebomb (Instrumental) Laidback Luke Jonathan Mendelsohn
16 No Access Michael Woods
17 Illusions Pryda
18 Wake Up Call Steve Aoki Sidney Samson
19 Get Involved (Joe T Vannelli Remix) Ginuwine Timbaland Missy Elliott
20 In The Name Of Love (Tocadisco Dub Mix) Mephisto Kurtis Blow