Ministry Of Sound: House Party 2012 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

Ministry Of Sound: House Party 2012 CD - CDJUST 522

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Ministry Of Sound: House Party 2012
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 5th March 2012
Just Music


Disc 1
1 Toulouse [ORIGINAL MIX] Nicky Romero
2 Resurrection [AXWELL'S RECUT CLUB VERSION] Michael Calfan
3 Lethal Industry [ORIGINAL MIX] Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
4 Sundown [ORIGINAL MIX] Chris Lake
5 Louder [HARDWELL REMIX] Dj Fresh Sian Evans Feat.
6 All My Friends [CLUB MIX] Tommy Trash & Tom Piper Feat. Mr Wilson
7 Big In Japan [DENZAL PARK REMIX] Martin Solveig & Dragonette Feat. Idoling!!!
8 Believe It [CAZZETTE'S ANDROIDS SOUND HOT REMIX] Spencer & Hill And Nadia Ali
9 Sending My Love [CAZZETTE'S ALREADY SUPER HUMAN REMIX] R3Hab & Swanky Tunes Feat. Max C
10 Alarma (Make Your Body Sing) [VOCAL MIX] Dimitri Vegas Feat. Like Mike And Promise Land & Mitch Crown
11 No Beef [VOCAL MIX] Afrojack Feat. Steve Aoki & Miss Palmer
12 When I Dip [APSTER REMIX] Bingo Players & J2k Feat. Mc Dynamite
13 The End Tommy Trash
14 Big Bad Wolf [DADA LIFE REMIX] Duck Sauce
15 Mutate [ROCK THE HOUZE REMIX] Sidney Samson Feat. Lil Jon
16 This Time [SIDNEY SAMSON REMIX] Kizzo Feat. Bloodline
17 Amore [CHUCKIE CLUB MIX] Sarvi
18 Take Over [HEY] Starkillers
19 Lionheart [ORIGINAL MIX] Afrojack
20 Funky Shit [ORIGINAL MIX] Firebeatz
Disc 2
1 Beautiful Lie 2012 Yoav Vs. Pascal And Pearce
2 Take You Higher [CLUB MIX] Goodwill & Hook N Sling
3 Eyes [EXTENDED MIX] Kaskade Feat. Mindy Gledhill
4 Right Through Me [CLUB MIX] Maruja Retana
5 Falling [EXTENDED MIX] Donati & Amato
6 Runaway [IAN CAREY REMIX] Chrizzo & Maxim Amanda Wilson Feat.
7 Blessed [AVICII MIX] Tom Hangs & Shermanology
8 What Did I Do [ORIGINAL MIX] Kele Vs. Sander Van Doorn Feat. Lucy Taylor
9 Days Go By 2012 Pascal And Pearce Feat. Louise Carver
10 Keep It Coming [ORIGINAL MIX] Starkillers Feat. Nadia Ali
11 Pressure [ALESSO REMIX] Nadia Ali Feat. Starkillers & Alex Kenji
12 Drink To Get Drunk [ORIGINAL MIX] Sander Van Doorn
13 Kate Arty
14 Again & Again [EXTENDED MIX] Basto!
15 Alive [BASTO REMIX] Adrian Lux The Good Natured Feat.
16 Memorize Me [CLUB MIX] Rune RK & Databoy
17 You Can Find Me (Lost On The Dancefloor) [WEZ CLARKE MIX] Robyn Banks Feat. Bekuh Boom
18 Midnight Run [WIDEBOYS CLUB MIX] Example
19 Forgiveness [MANHATTAN CLIQUE REMIX] Wretch 32 Feat. Etta Bond
20 Still Speedin' [VATO GONZALEZ VOCAL REMIX] Sway
Disc 3
1 Off The Wall [OLAV BASOSKI REMIX] Wisdome
2 Nuggetz [ORIGINAL MIX] House Republic
3 Sudo Lookback
4 Another Brick In The Wall 2012 [JOE T VANELLI REMIX] Pink Coffee
5 Emotions [ORIGINAL MIX] David Jones Feat. Alex Kenji & Aqua Diva
6 Loser [DAVID JONES REMIX] Jorgensen & Jesse Voorn
7 Waiting 4 2011 [MANUEL DE LA MARE REMIX] Peter Gelderblom
8 Tear Us Apart [MARK SIMMONS REMIX] Mark Simmons
9 Insomnia [JEWELZ REMIX] Starkillers, Pimp Rockers, Tom Hangs, Marco Machiavelli
10 Final Countdown [ORIGINAL MIX] Marc Macrowland
11 Situation 2011 [AMO NAVAS TIKARO CLUB MIX] Taito Tikaro, David Amo, Julio Navas
12 Sos [ORIGINAL MIX] Ralph Good Feat. Polina Griffith
13 My Feelings [ORIGINAL MIX] Mac Zimms
14 Change Your Heart [CLUB MIX] Shave
15 Long Legs Running [GRAHAM SAHARA & CENTRAL AVENUE MIX] Matt Caseli & Danny Freakazoid
16 Drives Me Crazy [CLUB MIX] Graham Sahara & Central Avenue
17 Viva Las Vegas [ORIGINAL MIX] Tony Sylla & Yves Larock
18 Plastic Dreams [KOEN GROENEVELD REMIX] Jaydee
19 Las Vegas [ORIGINAL MIX] Marcus Schossow
20 Throw Your Hands Up (Dancar Kuduro) [R3HAB REMIX] Qwote Feat. Pitbull & Lucenzo