Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 6 [DVD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 6 DVD - DVBSP3271

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Awesome 80's Music Video Collection Vol. 6
Cat No.
  • DVD
Monday 16th April 2012
Sony Music
Age Restriction
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1
1 Relax [Laser Cut Clean Video] Frankie Goes To Hollywood
2 Pale Shelter Tears For Fears
3 Freedom Wham!
4 Beat It Michael Jackson
5 Mirror Man The Human League
6 Transfer Affection A Flock Of Seagulls
7 Johnny Come Home Fine Young Cannibals
8 Don't Leave Me This Way Communards
9 Venus Bananarama
10 Baggy Trousers Madness
11 Highly Strung Spandau Ballet
12 Such A Shame Talk Talk
13 Lessons In Love Level 42
14 If You Leave OMD
15 When Smokey Sings ABC
16 If I Was Midge Ure
17 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) Eurythmics
18 Wouldn't It Be Good Nik Kershaw
19 What's The Color Of Money Hollywood Beyond
20 King For A Day Thompson Twins
21 Loverboy Billy Ocean
22 Save A Prayer Duran Duran
23 Forever Young Alphaville
24 The Search Is Over Survivor
25 Broken Wings Mr. Mister
26 What Is Love? Howard Jones
27 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye Soft Cell
28 I Can't Go For That (No Can Do) Daryl Hall John Oates &
29 Dance Little Sister Terence Trent D'Arby
30 If She Knew What She Wants Bangles
31 Cars & Girls Prefab Sprout
32 Cuddly Toy Roachford
33 Love Plus One Haircut 100
34 Kings Of The Wild Frontier Adam And The Ants
35 Happy Birthday Altered Images
36 Love Is A Battlefield Pat Benatar
37 She Works Hard For The Money Donna Summer
38 Valerie Steve Winwood
39 Sanctify Yourself Simple Minds
40 Duel Propaganda
41 You're History Shakespears Sister
42 Don't Go Hothouse Flowers
43 Walls Come Tumbling Down Style Council
44 Owner Of A Lonely Heart Yes
45 Don't Dream It's Over Crowded House