Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco 2012 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Was R 250.00

R 10.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store

Product Details

Hed Kandi: Twisted Disco 2012
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 4th June 2012
Hed Kandi
Electronic Progressive House


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Walking Alone [Original Mix] Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects Feat. Erik Hecht
2 Resurrection [Axwell's Recut Club Version] Michael Calfan
3 D.A.N.C.E. [Original Mix] Edx
4 Phoenix [Original Club Mix] John Dahlback
5 Blue Collision [Original Mix] Michael Canitrot
6 Up [Original Mix] Sharooz
7 L.O.V.E. [You Give The] Patrick Hagenaar
8 Impact [Original Mix] Ralvero
9 We Rock The World [Original] Pink Fluid Feat. Mr V
10 Time [The Cube Guys Mix] LaMessa Feat. Lisa Millett
11 Get Movin' [Original Mix] Jim Breese
12 You Better [David Penn Remix] Geoff M Presents The Ridiculously Good Looking Guys
13 Feel It [At The Warehouse] Junior Sanchez
14 Your Love [Pete Gooding Remix] Frankie Knuckles Presents Director's Cut Feat. Jamie Principle
15 Amame [Long Ass Mix] Intruder Feat. Jei
Disc 2 [CD]
1 Last Day On Earth [Original Mix] Michael Woods Feat. Duvall
2 Haters Gonna Hate [Nicky Romero 'Out Of Space' Remix] Tonite Only
3 Overdrive [Original Mix] Tristan Garner
4 Monkey See Monkey Do [Original Mix] Tommy Trash
5 Jack It [Original] Felguk
6 Slumber [Tommy Trash Remix] Steve Forte Rio Feat. Lindsey Ray
7 Let Life Shine [Christian Luke Remix] Ron Carrol Vs. Swaylo
8 Like This [Original Mix] Sem Thomasson Feat. Colonel Red
9 One Night In Eivissa Nathan C
10 Body Tonic [Original Mix] My Digital Enemy & Jason Chance
11 Never Be Lonely [Original] Promise Land Feat. Sandy B
12 Crunch [Original] Franz Novotny
13 Chemical Fatboy [Original Mix] Marc Vedo
14 Hertz [Original Mix] Deniz Koyu
15 Proof [Wolf + Lamb Remix] Stuffa Feat. David A Tobin

More From R10 Sale

Frequently Bought Together