Miami Sessions [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

Miami Sessions CD - MOSCD283

Product Not
Available to Order

Supplier Out of Stock

Product Details

Miami Sessions
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 4th June 2012
Just Music


Disc 1
1 Rapture [Avicii New Generation Radio Edit] Nadia Ali
2 Awooga Calvin Harris
3 Who Is Ready To Jump [Original Club Mix] Chuckie
4 The Way It Was Wolfgang Gartner
5 Who's Wearing The Cap [Original Mix] Laidback Luke & Sander Van Doorn
6 London Afrojack
7 Cobra Hardwell
8 Toulouse Nicky Romero
9 Shinjuku [Michael Woods Remix] Funkagenda
10 Troll Qulinez
11 Evensong [Michael Woods Remix] Ostbahnhof & Ugo Platana
12 Overdrive [Original Mix] Tristan Garner
13 Anima Tim Mason
14 Bipolar Mat Zo
15 Trilogy Laidback Luke, Arno Cost & Norman Doray
Disc 2
1 Materia [Robert Hood Remix] Nic Fanciulli
2 Guillotine [Christian Smith Remix] Spektre & Miniminds
3 Picnic Electronique [Deetron Remix] Marc Romboy Vs. Rodriguez Jr.
4 Tropical Melons [Kaiserdisco Sunrise Remix] 2000 and One
5 Mexico Can Wait [Mathew Jonson Remix] Roland Klinkenberg Feat. DJ Remy
6 Burnin' Bart Skils
7 Wild Call Io & Tish
8 Night Glasses Jay Lumen
9 After The After Joris Voorn Vs. Moby
10 Oversexed Format B
11 Future [Kenny Larkin Tension Mix] Kevin Saunderson Feat. Inner City
12 Packbo Sebastien Leger
13 Bingo Wings Robert Dietz
14 The Tide [Joris Voorn Edit] Mark Fanciulli
15 River Flows In You [Schadenfreude Remix] Jasper Forks
Disc 3
1 We Call Love [DJ Harvey Remix] Art Department Feat. Soul Clap & Osunlade
2 Lost Highway Dusky
3 Amame [Long Ass Mix] Intruder Feat. Jei
4 Look Right Through [Jamie Jones Remix] Storm Queen
5 Dance With Me Bubba
6 Rock Me Russ Yallop
7 After All Franck Roger & Mandel Turner
8 Around [Solomun Vox] Noir & Haze
9 Under The Sheets Maceo Plex
10 Leavin' Me [Clockword C/W Remix] DJ T Feat. Khan
11 Ragysh Todd Terje
12 Something Special [Original Mix] Miguel Campbell
13 So Long [Original Mix] Larse
14 U Got Me Lee Foss
15 Searching WebQueawry