Strat Pack 50Th Anniversary [DVD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Strat Pack 50Th Anniversary DVD - EREDV464

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Strat Pack 50Th Anniversary
Cat No.
  • DVD
Eagle Rock Entertainment
Age Restriction
FPB Certificate No.


Disc 1
1 Peggy Sue The Crickets, Albert Lee & Brian May
2 Maybe Baby The Crickets, Albert Lee & Brian May
3 I Fought the Law The Crickets, Albert Lee & Brian May
4 Oh Boy The Crickets, Albert Lee & Brian May
5 That'll Be the Day The Crickets, Albert Lee & Brian May
6 The Rise and Fall of Flingel Bunt Hank Marvin & Ben Marvin
7 Sleepwalk Hank Marvin & Ben Marvin
8 Apache Hank Marvin & Ben Marvin
9 I'm on My Way Theresa Anderson
10 Country Boy Albert Lee & Theresa Anderson
11 How Long? Mike Rutherford & Paul Carrack
12 All Along the Watchtower Mike Rutherford & Paul Carrack
13 While My Guitar Gently Weeps Mike Rutherford & Paul Carrack
14 I Can't Dance Mike Rutherford & Paul Carrack
15 Red House Gary Moore
16 Angel Jamie Cullum
17 Take the Box Amy Winehouse
18 In My Bed Amy Winehouse
19 Stronger than Me Amy Winehouse
20 Muddy Waters Blues Paul Rodgers
21 Drinking Paul Rodgers, Steve Rodgers & Jasmine Rodgers
22 All Right Now Paul Rodgers & Brian May
23 Can't Get Enough Paul Rodgers & Joe Walsh
24 Funk #49 Joe Walsh
25 Life's Been Good Joe Walsh
26 Life In The Fast Lane Joe Walsh
27 Rocky Mountain Way Joe Walsh
28 6PM Phil Manzanera
29 Marooned David Gilmour
30 Coming Back to Life David Gilmour
31 Sorrow David Gilmour
32 Ooh La La Ronnie Wood
33 Stay with Me Joe Walsh, David Gilmour, Brian May, Paul Rodgers, Ronnie Wood, The Crickets, Albert Lee, Gary Moore, Mike Rutherford, Paul Carrack, Phil Manzanera, Amy Winehouse