100 Hits Ladies Night [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

Normal service has resumed. KZN orders will be processed after July 26th

100 Hits Ladies Night CD - DMG 100 089

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

100 Hits Ladies Night
Cat No.
DMG 100 089
  • CD
Monday 25th June 2012
Demon Music Group TV


Disc 1
1 Ladies Night Atomic Kitten
2 Milkshake Kelis
3 Smile (Radio Edit) Lily Allen
4 Fascination Alphabeat
5 Reach Judy Cheeks
6 Superstar Jamelia
7 Come As You Are Beverley Knight
8 Rock Steady All Saints
9 Never Be The Same Again Melanie C
10 Mama Kim Appleby
11 Once Around The Sun Caprice
12 Honey To The Bee Billie
13 No Worries Simon Webbe
14 Bitch Meredith Brooks
15 Stuck In The Middle With You Louise
16 Unforgivable Sinner Lene Marlin
17 Just A Step From Heaven Eternal
18 Wham Bam Candy Girls
19 All Rise Blue
20 Got To Get You Back Kym Mazelle
Disc 2
1 Walking on Sunshine Katrina And The Waves
2 Heart Of Glass Blondie
3 Don't You Want Me The Human League
4 Kids in America Kim Wilde
5 T'Ain't What You Do Fun Boy Three / Bananarama
6 You Sexy Thing Hot Chocolate
7 Rio Duran Duran
8 I Can See Clearly Deborah Harry
9 Alfie Lily Allen
10 Whole Again Atomic Kitten
11 Body Rock Maria Vidal
12 U Can't Touch This Mc Hammer
13 Down To Earth Monie Love
14 Because We Want To Billie
15 Maybe (We Should Call It A Day) Hazell Dean
16 Respectable Mel And Kim
17 Straight Up Paula Abdul
18 Modern Girl Sheena Easton
19 Mandinka Sinéad O'Connor
20 Alright Supergrass
Disc 3
1 Take Good Care Of My Baby Bobby Vee
2 Walkin' Back To Happiness Helen Shapiro
3 I'm Into Something Good Herman's Hermits
4 Sweet Talkin' Guy The Chiffons
5 Hippy Hippy Shake The Swinging Blue Jeans
6 Do Wah Diddy Diddy Manfred Mann
7 Runaround Sue Dion
8 The Loco Little Eva
9 How Do You Do It? Gerry And The Pacemakers
10 Sunshine Superman Donovan
11 American Pie (Part 1) Don Mclean
12 I Hear You Knocking Dave Edmunds
13 All I Really Want To Do Cher
14 Hi Ho Silver Lining Jeff Beck
15 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) The Proclaimers
16 Sun Street Katrina And The Waves
17 Magic Pilot
18 Make Me Smile Steve Harley And Cockney Rebel
19 Can The Can Suzi Quatro
20 Morningtown Ride The Seekers
Disc 4
1 Goldfinger Shirley Bassey
2 From Russia With Love Matt Monro
3 Angie Baby Helen Reddy
4 Step Inside Love Cilla Black
5 Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head Bobbie Gentry
6 Blanket On The Ground Billie Jo Spears
7 Real Things Javine
8 Arms Around The World Louise
9 China In Your Hand T'Pau
10 Stay Mica Paris
11 Chequered Love Kim Wilde
12 (Love Moves In) Mysterious Ways Julia Fordham
13 Breaking Away Jaki Graham
14 Turn It Into Love Hazell Dean
15 Piece Of My Heart Beverley Knight
16 Rush Hour Jane Wiedlin
17 The Tide Is High Blondie
18 I Got You Babe UB40 Feat. Chrissie Hynde
19 Don't Worry Be Happy Bobby Mcferrin
20 Carrie Cliff Richard
Disc 5
1 I'll Never Fall In Love Again Bobbie Gentry
2 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) Cher
3 Anyone Who Had A Heart Cilla Black
4 That's The Way (I Like It) Kc And The Sunshine Band
5 Showin' Out (Get Fresh At The Weekend) Mel And Kim
6 Bette Davis Eyes Kim Carnes
7 What Now, My Love? Shirley Bassey
8 French Kissin' In The USA Deborah Harry
9 Angel Of Mine Eternal
10 Maybe I'm Amazed Carleen Anderson
11 Who's Leaving Who Hazell Dean
12 Round And Round Jaki Graham
13 See It In A Boy's Eyes Jamelia
14 Surrender Your Love Javine
15 Can't Help Falling In Love UB40
16 You Won't See Me Cry Wilson Phillips
17 Valentine T'Pau
18 Happy Ever After Julia Fordham
19 Perfect Moment Martine Mccutcheon
20 Nothing Compares 2 U Sinéad O'Connor