Diana Ross - The Greatest [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

R 180.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R100
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist

Product Details

The Greatest
Diana Ross
Cat No.
06007 5337336
  • CD
Monday 1st October 2012
Universal Music


Disc 1
1 I'm Coming Out [Single Version] Diana Ross
2 Muscles [1993 Digital Remaster] Diana Ross
3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Single Version (Short)] Diana Ross
4 Why Do Fools Fall In Love [1993 - Remaster] Diana Ross
5 If We Hold On Together [Album Version] Diana Ross
6 Love Child [Album Version (Stereo)] Diana Ross & The Supremes
7 Remember Me [Album Version] Diana Ross
8 When You Tell Me That You Love Me [1993 Digital Remaster] Diana Ross
9 Chain Reaction [1993 Digital remaster] Diana Ross
10 Touch Me In The Morning [Single Version ] Diana Ross
11 It's My House Diana Ross
12 The Boss [Single Version ] Diana Ross
13 Last Time I Saw Him [Album Version ] Diana Ross
14 My Old Piano [Album Version ] Diana Ross
15 Love Hangover Diana Ross
16 Work That Body [1993 Digital Remaster ] Diana Ross
17 Endless Love [Endless Love/Soundtrack Version ] Lionel Richie, Diana Ross
18 Baby Love [Single Version (Mono) ] The Supremes
19 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye
20 Come See About Me [Album Version (Stereo) ] The Supremes
21 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand) [Single Version ] Diana Ross
Disc 2
1 Upside Down [Single Version ] Diana Ross
2 Stop! In The Name Of Love [Stereo Version ] The Supremes
3 I'm Still Waiting [Album Version ] Diana Ross
4 Surrender [Single Version ] Diana Ross
5 One Shining Moment [1993 Digital Remaster ] Diana Ross
6 Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) [Single Version ] Diana Ross
7 Reflections [Album Version (Stereo) ] Diana Ross & The Supremes
8 No One Gets The Prize [Album Version ] Diana Ross
9 You Are Everything [Album Version ] Diana Ross, Marvin Gaye
10 The Happening [Single Version (Mono) ] The Supremes
11 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me [Album Version (Stereo) ] Diana Ross & The Supremes, The Temptations
12 You Can't Hurry Love [Single Version (Mono) ] The Supremes
13 It's My Turn [Single Version ] Diana Ross
14 Big Bad Love Diana Ross, Ray Charles
15 DoobeDood'nDoobe, DoobeDood'nDoobe, DoobeDood'nDoo [Album Version ] Diana Ross
16 Where Did Our Love Go [Stereo ] The Supremes
17 Not Over You Yet [Radio Edit ] Diana Ross
18 Take Me Higher Diana Ross
19 You Keep Me Hangin' On [Album Version (Stereo) ] The Supremes
20 I've Got A Crush On You Diana Ross, Rod Stewart
21 Lovin', Livin' And Givin' [Album Version ] Diana Ross
22 What A Wonderful World [Live At Wembley Arena/1989 ] Diana Ross

Frequently Bought Together