12" 80s Classics [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

12" 80s Classics CD - DARCD 3102

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

12" 80s Classics
Cat No.
DARCD 3102
  • CD
Universal Music Group International
Electronic Pop
Entertainment Alliance


Disc 1 [CD]
1 Relax (New York Mix) Frankie Goes To Hollywood
2 Tainted Love / Where Did Our Love Go (Extended Version) Soft Cell
3 Shout (U.S. Remix) Tears For Fears
4 Fade To Grey (Extended) Visage
5 Tears Are Not Enough (12" Mix) ABC
6 Obsession Animotion
7 Breakout (N.A.D. Mix) Swing Out Sister
8 Dance Hall Days (Remix) Wang Chung
9 Spellbound (12" Mix) Siouxsie & The Banshees
10 Lullaby (Extended Mix) The Cure
11 My Ever Changing Moods (Longer / Extended / 12 Inch Version) The Style Council
Disc 2 [CD]
1 All Night Long (All Night) (12" Version) Lionel Richie
2 Higher Love (Remix) Steve Winwood
3 Two Tribes (Annihilation) Frankie Goes To Hollywood
4 Addicted To Love (12" Version) Robert Palmer
5 Something About You (Shep Pettibone Remix) Level 42
6 Mama Used To Say (12" Version Junior
7 I'm A Wonderful Thing, Baby (Original 12") Kid Creole And The Coconuts
8 Fresh (Mark Berry Remix '85) Kool & The Gang
9 I'm Coming Out (12" Version) Diana Ross
10 Oops Up Side Your Head (I Don't Believe You Want To Get Up And Dance) The Gap Band
11 Let's Get Serious Jermaine Jackson
Disc 3 [CD]
1 White Lines (Don't Do It) Grandmaster Flash, Melle Mel
2 I Feel Love (Mega Edit) Donna Summer
3 Pull Up To The Bumper (12" Version) Grace Jones
4 Word Up! (Extended Version) Cameo
5 Paid In Full (Seven Minutes Of Madness - The Coldcut Remix) Eric B. & Rakim
6 Ain't Nothin' Goin' On But The Rent (12" Club Mix) Gwen Guthrie
7 Don't Look Any Further Dennis Edwards Feat. Siedah Garrett
8 Somebody's Watching Me (12" Version) Rockwell
9 The Only Way Is Up (12" Version) Yazz The Plastic Population
10 Teardrops (Extended Remix) Womack & Womack
11 My Prerogative (12" Version) Bobby Brown