Electro Candi 4 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Electro Candi 4 CD - ECCD4

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Electro Candi 4
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 10th September 2012
Soul Candi Records


Disc 1
1 Dead Flame Rising [Shur-I-Kan Vocal Remix] The Steals
2 Give Me More Charles Webster Feat. Shana Halligan
3 Ten Bas Amro
4 Good Inside Jonny Miller Meets Cuebur & Ckenz Voucal
5 As Long As You Believe [The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix] The Layabouts Feat. Omar
6 Cicadas [Maya Jane Coles Remix] Tom Middleton
7 After Hours Mr Deep
8 Kuar [Henrik Schwarz Remix] Emmanuel Jal
9 Lovery [Dima Studitsky Remix] Tuccillo & Kiko Navarro Feat. Amor
10 1988 [Jimpster's Second Summer Of Love Mix] Youandewan
11 Jungle Story [Original] Undercontrol
12 One Chance [Aki Bergen Remix] The Realm & V
13 Moonlight [Souldynamix Go Deep Mix] Bah Samba
Disc 2
1 Lovin' [Andre Lodemann Remix] Prommer & Barack
2 Subtle Stimulation Andre Lodemann
3 True Love's Sake [Andre Lodemann Remix] January Tuesday
4 Ring Of Light [Andre Lodermann Remix] Vakula
5 The Light [Original] Andre Lodemann
6 Riven Reminiscenes [Original] Andre Lodemann
7 Still Dreamin [Original Mix] Andre Lodemann
8 Back To Basics [Andre Lodemann Remix] Mes
9 Vehemence Of Silence [Original] Andre Lodemann
10 Another World [Andre Lodemann Mix] Akabu
11 Where Are You Now [Original] Andre Lodemann
Disc 3
1 Need In Me Flashmob
2 Come Into The Light [Ammie Graves Remix] Wagon Cookin' Feat. Roberto Q Ingram
3 Gods On Hill Mendo & Yvan Gedkins
4 Hour Glass Oliver Knight
5 Alamedus DJ Pp & Cuartero
6 Envision Osunlade
7 Bubblegun [Original Mix] Danny Serrano & Westboy
8 The Trumpeter [Style Of Eye Remix] Ray Foxx Feat. Lovelle
9 Italoberican Grooves [Original] DJ Chus & Superova
10 Can You Dance To My Beat Jay Lumen
11 Whassup [Danic Mix] Ant Brooks
12 Next Turn [Original Mix] Umek
13 Tic Trac Worthy & Eats Everything
14 The Music Blacktronic
15 The Advent [Original] Marc Romboy