Ministry Of Sound - Cape Town Sessions [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Ministry Of Sound - Cape Town Sessions CD - CDJUST 565

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cape Town Sessions
Ministry Of Sound
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 5th November 2012
Just Music


Disc 1
1 Beautiful Lie [Pascal & Pearce Mix] Yoav
2 Disco Sun [Treasure Fingers Mix] Pascal And Pearce Feat. Juliet Harding
3 London Sixteen66 [Stefano Noferini Remix] Goodluck
4 Come With You [Original Mix] Mike Newman & Antoine Cortez
5 Missin' [Extended Club Version] Punky Blaster
6 Turn Around Phats & Small Vs. The Cube Guys
7 So Much Love [Original Clib Mix] Fedde Le Grand
8 Keep On Jumpin [Luigi Rocca Remix] Joey Negro Presents Z Factor
9 Music Sounds Better With You [Original Mix] House Republic
10 Inside My Head [Full Intention Mix] Michael Gray & Jon Pearn
11 Are You Ready For Love [Original Club Mix] Matty Menck & Social Phunk
12 Remember Me [Hoxton Whores Mix] Blue Boy
13 You See The Trouble With Me [Lissat & Voltaxx Mix] Black Legend
14 Let The SunShine 2012 [Analog People In A Digital World Mix] Milk & Sugar Feat. Lizzy Pattinson
15 Bassaholics (On The Floor) Analog People In A Digital World, Gramophonedzie & Ben Onono
16 Destination Calabria [Federico Scavo Remix] Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters
17 Mas Que Nada Richard Grey And Nari & Milani Feat. Alexandra Prince
18 E Smaba [Club Mix] David Jones
19 I Love The Music [Manuel Del La Mare & Alex Kenji Remix] Seamus Haji & Cevin Fisher
20 Alright [Original Mix] Mark Knight
Disc 2
1 Blessed [Avicii Edit] Tom Hangs & Shermanology
2 Sundown Chris Lake
3 Take You Higher [Club Mix] Goodwill & Hook N Sling
4 If This Ain'T Love [Original Club Mix] Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Skin
5 In Case I Fall [Club Mix] Cahill Feat. Joel Edwards
6 Dazzled [The Cube Guys Remix] Analog People In A Digital World Feat. Nina Miranda
7 Sos Ralph Good Feat. Polina Griffith
8 My Feelings Mac Zimms
9 Nuggetz [Gary Caos Remix] House Republic
10 Off The Wall [Olav Basoski Remix] Wisdome
11 My Old Piano Time Takers
12 The Rain Olav Basoski
13 You're All I Need [Olav Basoski Remix] Jose
14 Alright [Original Club Mix] Mark Knight
15 American Dream [Supernova Remix] Jakatta
16 The Sound Of Violence [Franco Cinelli Remix] Cassius
17 It's Not Right, But's It's Okay [Extended Mix] Daddy's Groove & Little Nancy
18 Trippin Redondo
19 Shake The Dice [Pirupa Remix] Tong & Rodgers
20 Babarabatiri [Copyright Remix] Todd Terry & The Gypsymen