Eurodance [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Eurodance CD - CDJUST 595

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 5th November 2012
Just Music


Disc 1
1 Ai Se Eu Te Pego [Cahill Mix] Michel Teló
2 Tacata Tacabro
3 Remolino Moritos
4 Via Con Me (It's Wonderful) Milk & Sugar Feat. Neri Per Caso
5 Mama Lover Serebro
6 One Night In Ibiza Mike Candys & Evelyn
7 My Party Djane Housekat Feat. Rameez
8 Mirror Mirror Sash! Feat. Jean Pearl
9 Children Jack Holiday & Mike Candys
10 Not Alone DHP Feat. Sunday Girl
11 Mr Saxobeat Alexandra Stan
12 Sun Is Up Inna
13 Get A Life (Mama Yette) Nick Kamarera & Alinka
14 Stereo Love Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina
15 Hot Summer Night (Oh La La La) David Tavare Feat. Elvissa
16 Coturo Lika
17 Dragostea Din Tei O-Zone
18 Back 2 Life E-type
19 Ode To The Bouncer Studio Killers
20 That's My Name Akcent
21 Disco Romancing Elena
22 Vamos A La Playa Loona
23 Jump The Cube Guys & Luciana
24 La Trompeta Loca Alisson & Turner
Disc 2
1 It's Summer Because We Say So Esmee Denters
2 2012 (If The World Would End) Mike Candys Feat. Evelyn
3 Get Back (Asap) Alexandra Stan
4 Un Momento Inna
5 Call Me Baby (If You Don't Know My Name) David Tavare Feat. Ruth
6 This Is My Life Edward Maya
7 Remember Lika
8 Summer Of Love Aroma Feat. Lyck
9 All My People Sasha Lopez & Andreea D Feat. Broono
10 Chica Bomb Dan Balan
11 Let Me Give You More Molella
12 Every Breath DJ Antoine
13 Street Player The Real Booty Babes
14 You See The Trouble With Me Black Legend
15 Tuen Around Phats & Small Vs. The Cube Guys
16 Let The Sun Shine 2012 Milk & Sugar Feat. Lizzy Pattinson
17 Mas Que Nada Richard Grey And Nari & Milani Feat. Alexandra Prince
18 E Samba David Jones
19 You're All I Need Jose
20 Emotions David Jones & Alex Kenji Feat. Aqua Diva
21 Live 4 Die 4 RJ Feat. Pitbull
22 Same **** Qwote Feat. Pitbull
23 Bedroom Redd Feat. Qwote & Pitbull
24 Bellezza Sahara & Geo De Silva