Monster Radio Hits: 80s Vs 90s [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE Delivery when you spend R600 or more!

Monster Radio Hits: 80s Vs 90s CD - CDBSP3287

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Monster Radio Hits: 80s Vs 90s
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 12th November 2012
Sony Music


80s -
1 The Way You Make Me Feel Michael Jackson
2 Wake Me Up Before You Go Go Wham!
3 Take On Me A-Ha
4 Never Gonna Give You Up Rick Astley
5 Rhythm Of The Night Debarge
6 She Drives Me Crazy Fine Young Cannibals
7 Down To Earth Curiosity Killed The Cat
8 Love & Pride King
9 Walk Like An Egyptian The Bangles
10 When The Going Gets Tough, The Tough Get Going Billy Ocean
11 Good Life Inner City
12 Let's Hear It For The Boy Deniece Williams
13 Loco In Acapulco The Four Tops
14 Solid Ashford & Simpson
15 Hang On To Your Love Sade
16 Save A Prayer Duran Duran
17 If You Leave OMD
18 (I've Had) The Time Of My Life Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes
90s -
1 Nah Neh Nah Vaya Con Dios
2 You Bring On The Sun Londonbeat
3 One Night In Heaven M People
4 Look Who's Talking Dr. Alban
5 Fairground Simply Red
6 Oh Carolina Shaggy
7 Hey Now (Girls Just Want To Have Fun) Cyndi Lauper
8 Enjoy The Silence Depeche Mode
9 You Get What You Give New Radicals
10 I See You Baby [Fatboy Slim Radio Edit] Groove Armada Feat. Gramma Funk
11 Nobody's Supposed To Be Here [Dance Mix] Deborah Cox
12 One & One Robert Miles Feat. Maria Nayler
13 Mr. Wendell Arrested Development
14 Virtual Insanity Jamiroquai
15 Summertime DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
16 Summer Girls Lyte Funky Ones
17 My Destiny Lionel Richie
18 Starlight Grannysmith