5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.1 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.1 CD - CDRCA7382

Product Not
Available to Order

Temporarily Unavailable

Due to the current nationwide lockdown we are unable to process any orders for products we do not have in stock.

Product Details

5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.1
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 29th April 2013
RCA Records


Disc 1
1 What Makes A Good Man The Heavy
2 Paddling Out Miike Snow
3 Talk Like Stones Yesterday's Pupil
4 Inhaler Foals
5 Black,White & Blue Ladyhawke
6 Away From You Oberhofer
7 Feel The Love Rudimental Feat. John Newman
8 Not Your Fault AWOLNATION
9 The City Madeon
10 Kwaad Naas Bittereinder Feat. Shane Durrant
11 Yes, I Was Drunk Twin Atlantic
12 Let Them Talk Spoek Mathambo
13 Treading Water Alex Clare
14 Tightrope Walk the Moon
15 Runaway Mr Little Jeans
16 Best Pretenders The Plastics
17 Take A Walk Passion Pit
18 No Fire Iso
19 Let It Go The Neighbourhood
20 Tessellate Alt-J
Disc 2
1 September [Full Version] St. Lucia
2 Hey I Don't Know Kongos
3 Kemosabe Everything Everything
4 Move In The Right Direction Gossip
5 Car Guard Tan Desmond And The Tutus
6 Love Is All I Got Feed Me & Crystal Fighters
7 Bad Blood Bastille
8 Don't Stop (Color On The Walls) Foster The People
9 Electric Light Woodstock Mafia
10 One Day/Reckoning Song [Wankelmut Remix] Asaf Avidan & The Mojo's
11 Best Of Friends Palma Violets
12 Ill Manors Plan B
13 Jump Into It iScream & The Chocolate Stix Feat. Lucy Tops
14 Global Concepts Robert De Long
15 Wait A Minute The Hives
16 Karaoke Superstar Yoav
17 Sweet Sour Band Of Skulls
18 The Wolves Ben Howard
19 Reunion M83
20 This Love Gangs Of Ballet