Bump: Junior Edition [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

Bump: Junior Edition CD - FECD067

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Bump: Junior Edition
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 27th May 2013
F! Records


Disc 1
1 (Like I'm Falling In) Love Tom Novy & Christopher Groove
2 Around The World 2012 Chris Sen
3 Change Yolanda Be Cool Feat. Nola Darling
4 Money On My Mind Dirtcaps & The Million Plan
5 When Dawn Breaks 2012 Jason Chance & My Digital Enemy
6 Super Dope Slop Rock & Whiskey Pete
7 One More Night [5AM Remix] Peter Luts
8 Make The World Go Round Nightmakers
9 On The Run G Funk & Tista Feat. Kyle D
10 Our Love [Regi Mix] Stereo Palma Feat. Craig David
11 Like A Roller [David Jones Remix] Tomcraft
12 Feel So Good Mr Pink Feat. Nicole Tyler
13 Get Up (Rattle) Bingo Players Feat. Far East Movement
14 Same Man [Hanna Hansen Original Mix] Hanna Hansen Vs. Groove Phenomenon
15 There's Nothing I Won't Do [CJ Stone Remix] Marc Van Linden Feat. Shena
16 Don't Blame The Party (Mode) [Firebeatz Remix] Bingo Players Feat. Heather Bright
17 Shut Up [Chris Sen Remix] Euphonik
Disc 2
1 The Viking Will Sparks
2 Don't Kill The Bass Chassio
3 Stars [Pascal & Pearce Remix] Royal K & Alka
4 Carry Me [Nilson & The 8th Note Remix] Morgan Page & Nadia Ali
5 We Are Free [Bodybangers Remix] Klaas
6 Le Me See Ya Plastik Funk
7 Count To Ten [Oliver Rosa] Parachute Youth
8 Stay Like This Forever Phonjaxx
9 Turn Me Out (Turn To Sugar) [Cazzette's Swiftly Remix] Sol Brothers Vs. Kathy Brown
10 Cool Without You [Audien Remix] Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries Feat. Kid Sister
11 U Miss Me Micha Moor Feat. Victor
12 Run Away Ftampa
13 Nightfalls [Real Mad Remix] Digital Kaos & Royal K Feat. J'Something
14 Harlem Shake Harlem Groovers