Ministry Of Sound - The Mix Non-Stop Party Hits [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store
Ministry Of Sound - The Mix Non-Stop Party Hits CD - CDJUST 632

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

The Mix Non-Stop Party Hits
Ministry Of Sound
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 24th June 2013
Just Music


Disc 1
1 Closer [Wez Clarke Mix] Locnville
2 Like Home Nicky Romero & Nervo
3 Sweet Nothing Calvin Harris Feat. Florence Welch
4 Don't Wake Me Up Chris Brown
5 Scream [Project 46 Remix] Usher
6 Better Than Yesterday [Club Mix] Sidney Samson Feat.
7 Easy Mat Zo & Porter Robinson
8 No One Knows Who We Are Kaskade & Swanky Tunes Feat. Lights
9 Apollo Hardwell Feat. Amba Shepherd
10 After Dark [Club Mix] Style Of Eye & Tom Staar
11 Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) [Tommy Trash Version] The Aston Shuffle Vs. Tommy Trash
12 Falling (Committed To Sparkle Motion) Discopolis
13 Turn Off The Lights [Ivan Gough Remix] Vincenzo Callea Vs. William Naraine
14 Stellar [Extended Club Mix] Daddy's Groove
15 Die Young Kesha
16 How We Do (Party) [Sandro Siva Extended Club Mix] Rita Ora
17 Viva Party Pascal And Pearce Feat. Toya Delazy
18 Global Concepts [Pascal & Pearce Remix] Robert De Long
19 Not A Saint [Extended Mix] Vato Gonzalez Vs. Lethal Bizzle & Donae'o
20 Don't Stop The Party Pitbull Feat. TJR
Disc 2
1 So Good To Me Chris Malinchak
2 Need U (100%) Duke Dumont Feat. A*M*E
3 What I Might Do [Club Mix] Ben Pearce
4 Real Gorgon City Feat. Yasmin
5 Nobody Else Dusky
6 My Head Is A Jungle [Extended Vocal Mix] Wankelmut & Emma Louise
7 One Day / Reckoning Song [Wankelmut Remix] Asaf Avidan & The Mojo's
8 Paper Aeroplane Francesco Rossi
9 Soundbwoy [Ross Couch Club Mix] Stylo G
10 Blackout [Bill & Will Remix] Wretch 32 Feat. Shakka
11 I See You [Milk & Sugar Club Mix] Jutty Ranx
12 Destination Calabria [Federico Scavo Remix] Alex Gaudino Feat. Crystal Waters
13 Sos [Original Mix] Ralph Good Feat. Polina Griffith
14 Disco's Revenge [Disco Extended Mix] Miami Rockers
15 So Much Love [Original Club Mix] Fedde Le Grand
16 Music Sounds Better With You [Original Mix] House Republic
17 So In Love With You Duke Vs. Hoxton Whores
18 Remember Me [Hoxton Whores Mix] Blue Boy
19 Turn Around Phats & Small Vs. The Cube Guys
20 You See The Trouble With Me [Lissat & Voltaxx Remix] Black Legend
Disc 3
1 Your Love [Original Club Mix] Mark Knight
2 Still The Same Man Nicky Romero Feat. John Christian & Nilson
3 Christopher [Sam Skilz Remix] Nakhane Toure
4 Truth [Digitalism Remix] Bloc Party
5 Ten [Original Club Mix] Sander Van Doorn & Mark Knight Vs. Underworld
6 Satisfaction [Dada Life Remix] Benny Benassi Presents The Biz
7 No Beef [Vocal Mix] Afrojack And Steve Aoki Feat. Miss Palmer
8 Brainbug [Mischa Daniels Voodoo Remix] Brainbug
9 Miracle [Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Remix] Wolfpack Feat. Coco Star
10 The Night Out [A-Trak Remix] Martin Solveig
11 Bromance [Avicii's Arena Mix] Tim Berg
12 Rapture [Avicii New Generation Extended Mix] Nadia Ali
13 Fade Into Darkness [Vocal Club Mix] Avicii
14 Nothing Inside [Original Mix] Sander Van Doorn & Mayaeni
15 In My Mind [Axwell Mix] Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl Feat. Georgi Kay
16 Resurrection [Axwell's Recut Club Version] Michael Calfan
17 Call Me A Spaceman Hardwell Feat. Mitch Crown
18 Symphonica Nicky Romero
19 Mammoth Dimitri Vegas, Moguai & Like Mike
20 Joyenergizer Sander Van Doorn