Ministry Of Sound - Addicted To Bass 2013 - Vol.2 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

We are now Shipping All Orders! Read More

Ministry Of Sound - Addicted To Bass 2013 - Vol.2 CD - CDJUST 633

Product Not
Available to Order


Product Details

Addicted To Bass 2013 - Vol.2
Ministry Of Sound
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 1st July 2013
Just Music


Disc 1
1 Sail [Borgore Remix] AWOLNATION
2 Sons [Escape Remix] Zebra And Giraffe
3 Smack My Bitch Up [Noisia Remix] The Prodigy
4 Soundbwoy [Sigma Remix] Stylo G
5 Nothing Matters [Noisia Remix] Mark Knight Feat. Skin
6 Like Home [Karetus Remix] Nicky Romero & Nervo
7 Easy [Andy C Remix] Mat Zo & Porter Robinson
8 Stellar [Extended Club Mix] Daddy's Groove
9 Satisfaction [J Rabbit Remix] Benny Benassi Presents The Biz
10 Not A Saint [Substantial Error Remix] Vato Gonzalez Vs. Lethal Bizzle & Donae'o
11 Symphonica [Suede's Dubstep Edit] Nicky Romero
12 Perfect Replacement [Datsik Remix] Example
13 Turn The Lights On [The Prototypes Vocal Mix] Fleur
14 One In A Million [Tantrum Desire Remix] Drumsound & Bassline Smith
15 Magnetic Eyes [Smooth Remix] Matrix & Futurebound Feat. Baby Blue
16 Broken Mirror [Metrik Remix] Fleur & Cutline
17 Before The Storm Bar9
18 Candies Noxes
19 Splinter Thefatrat
20 Back To The Stars [Fei-Fei's Feided Remix] The Squatters & Steve Edwards
Disc 2
1 Global Concepts [Pascal & Pearce Remix] Robert Delong
2 Sunrise (Won't Get Lost) [Shockone Remix] The Aston Shuffle Vs. Tommy Trash
3 Ohh Shh [Club Mix] Chris Lake
4 Rockin' N' Rollin' Fedde Le Grand
5 Tilt [Club Mix] Daddy's Groove & Cryogenix
6 Wakanda Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
7 Gangster Firebeatz
8 Forever Young [Lucky Date Remix] Robbie Rivera
9 Do It (Life In Color Anthem 2013) R3Hab & David Solano
10 Hurricane [Club Mix] Daddy's Groove
11 Incredible Carnage & Borgore
12 Deception Cedric Gervais & Borgore
13 Collision Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers
14 Bring The Bass Justin Prime
15 Brainfreeze Lazy Rich
16 Vago [Original Mix] Nari & Milani Vs. Maurizio Gubellini Feat. Nicci
17 Error 404 Martin Garrix & Jay Hardway
18 World In Our Hands Quintino & Alvaro
19 We Know Swanky Tunes, DVBBS, Eitro
20 Collapsar Hard Rock Sofa & Dirty Shade