5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.2 [CD] | Echo's Record Bar Online Store

FREE DELIVERY! When spending over R1000!

R 100.00

Add To Cart

In Stock

Only 1 left!

Delivery within South Africa - R99
Or Free Collection from our store
Add To Wishlist

Product Details

5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.2
Cat No.
  • CD
Monday 7th October 2013
RCA Records


5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.2 - Various Artists [CD]
1 Blurred Lines Robin Thicke Feat. T.I. And Pharrell
2 Don't Give Up ClassyMenace Feat. Paul Morrissey
3 My Head Is A Jungle Wankelmut Feat. Emma Louise
4 Entertainment Phoenix
5 Closer Locnville
6 I Love It Icona Pop Feat. CHARLI XCX
7 Good Morning, Sunshine Shortstraw
8 Soundbwoy Stylo G
9 Brainbang Das Kapital Feat. Louise Blaise
10 Bugatti Ace Hood
11 Gangsta [Balistiq Remix] Kat Dahlia
12 Sun Two Door Cinema Club
13 Where the Party At? iScream & The Chocolate Stix
14 I Need Your Love Calvin Harris Feat. Ellie Goulding
15 Ek Smaak Jou DJ Naaldekoker Feat. JR
16 Christopher Nakhane Toure
17 Beneath Your Beautiful [Seamus Haji Remix Edit] Labrinth Feat. Emeli Sandé
18 Good For It Wallpaper
19 A Lot on My Mind Reason
20 What I Might Do Ben Pearce
5FM Presents Powerbytes Vol 1.2 - Various Artists [CD]
1 Radioactive Imagine Dragons
2 Chronicles Of A Fallen Love The Bloody Beetroots & Greta Svabo Bech
3 Black Chandelier Biffy Clyro
4 Lost Frank Ocean
5 Black Sheep Gin Wigmore
6 One Million Views Goldfish Feat. John Mani
7 Smiling Monark
8 Started From The Bottom Drake
9 The Sea Swim Deep
10 Down The Road C2C
11 Lighters Up Snoop Lion Feat. Mavado & Popcaan
12 Love Can Shaun Jacobs
13 Power Trip J. Cole Feat. Miguel
14 Sons Zebra And Giraffe
15 White Noise Disclosure Feat. AlunaGeorge
16 Airwaves Gateway Drugs
17 Ho Hey The Lumineers
18 Shining Star Nneka
19 HazzadazMove Khuli Chana Feat. KayGizm
20 Chocolate The 1975